Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7200El Mirage Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7203
(623)876-720813500 N El Mirage Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2469

School Website

Employees: 78

Administrator
Scott, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryEl Mirage Elementarystephanie.scott@dysart.org
Haney, RickAssistant Principal ElemEl Mirage Elementaryrick.haney@dysart.org
Office Staff
Garcia, SherryAdmin Sec III K-8El Mirage Elementarysherry.garcia@dysart.org
Izaguirre, MaryAttendance Records TechnicianEl Mirage Elementarymary.izaguirre@dysart.org
Clark, DellData Records TechEl Mirage Elementarydell.clark@dysart.org
Lozano, ArleneHealth Services AsstAshton Ranch Elementaryarlene.lozano@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Hernandez, SusanParaprofessional PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarysusan.hernandez@dysart.org
Oliva, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymaria.oliva@dysart.org
Ruiz, IrmaTeacher PreschoolEl Mirage Elementaryirma.ruiz@dysart.orgWebsite
Weber, LynnTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylynn.weber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Carrillo, AnnetteTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryannette.carrillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Causee, DarrenTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementarydarren.causee@dysart.orgWebsite
Marlatt, JenniferTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryjennifer.marlatt@dysart.orgWebsite
Marshall, JessicaTeacher KindergartenEl Mirage Elementaryjessica.marshall@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Blanco, LucyTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarylucy.blanco@dysart.orgWebsite
Carnes, AllisonTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementaryallison.carnes@dysart.orgWebsite
Mason, DeannaTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarydeanna.mason@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilsey, CassandraTeacher Grade 1El Mirage Elementarycassandra.wilsey@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
De LA Garza, RhondaTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementaryrhonda.delagarza@dysart.orgWebsite
Roscoe, LeesaTeacher Grade 2El Mirage Elementaryleesa.roscoe@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Caravantes, KatieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementarykatie.caravantes@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, ValerieTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryvalerie.johnson@dysart.org
Suljic, ArminaTeacher Grade 3El Mirage Elementaryarmina.suljic@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Arismendez, LorenaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarylorena.arismendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Gipson, MelissaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementarymelissa.gipson@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, EricaTeacher Grade 4El Mirage Elementaryerica.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Garner, MichelleTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementarymichelle.garner@dysart.orgWebsite
Haden, RuthTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementaryruth.haden@dysart.orgWebsite
Hirmis, CarolineTeacher Grade 5El Mirage Elementarycaroline.hirmis@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Duty, BarbaraTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementarybarbara.duty@dysart.orgWebsite
Saini, PoonamTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementarypoonam.saini@dysart.orgWebsite
Zimmerli, JacquelineTeacher Grade 6El Mirage Elementaryjacqueline.zimmerli@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Martinez, NeyvelindaTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceEl Mirage Elementaryneyvelinda.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Drey, RobertTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesEl Mirage Elementaryrobert.drey@dysart.orgWebsite
Kutcherman, RondaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsEl Mirage Elementaryronda.kutcherman@dysart.orgWebsite
Bedolla, TorrieTeacher 7th Grade MathEl Mirage Elementarytorrie.bedolla@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Martinez, NeyvelindaTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceEl Mirage Elementaryneyvelinda.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Drey, RobertTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesEl Mirage Elementaryrobert.drey@dysart.orgWebsite
Vasquez, AngelTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsEl Mirage Elementaryangel.vasquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Carranza, MayraTeacher 8th Grade MathEl Mirage Elementarymayra.carranza@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Miranda, AnahiTeacher Iexplore LabEl Mirage Elementaryanahi.miranda@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Barnett, JamesTeacher ArtEl Mirage Elementaryjames.barnett@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson, AllynTeacher BandWest Point Elementaryallyn.swanson@dysart.org
Ingro, TaylorTeacher MusicEl Mirage Elementarytaylor.ingro@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Oliva, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarymaria.oliva@dysart.org
Flores, IreneParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementaryirene.flores@dysart.org
Pena, CarlaParaprofessional SPEDEl Mirage Elementarycarla.pena@dysart.org
Weber, LynnTeacher SPED PreschoolEl Mirage Elementarylynn.weber@dysart.orgWebsite
Ard, BrittonyTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarybrittony.ard@dysart.orgWebsite
Donajkowski, AmandaTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementaryamanda.donajkowski@dysart.orgWebsite
Guadarrama, GeorgeTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarygeorge.guadarrama@dysart.orgWebsite
Reagan, MelissaTeacher SPED RrEl Mirage Elementarymelissa.reagan@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Pelkey, KianaGifted Technology Inst AsstRancho Gabriela Elementarykiana.pelkey@dysart.org
Neese, TammyTeacher K-3 InterventionistEl Mirage Elementarytammy.neese@dysart.orgWebsite
Brink, AmberTeacher K-3 Reading CoachEl Mirage Elementaryamber.brink@dysart.org
Rust, KristaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarykrista.rust@dysart.orgWebsite
Tshivhase, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathEl Mirage Elementarybrandi.tshivhase@dysart.orgWebsite
Arnold, DeniseTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarydenise.arnold@dysart.orgWebsite
Girone, LauraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingEl Mirage Elementarylaura.girone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Schrader, SusanTeacher Physical EdEl Mirage Elementarysusan.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Sanchez, BetteCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarybette.sanchez@dysart.org
Lara, RaquelFood Service WorkerEl Mirage Elementaryraquel.lara@dysart.org
Rubrecht, LisaInst AsstEl Mirage Elementarylisa.rubrecht@dysart.org
Bojorquez, BenjaminPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentbenjamin.bojorquez@dysart.org
Abeyta, RochelleCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementaryrochelle.abeyta@dysart.org
Garcia, PatriciaCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarypatricia.garcia@dysart.org
Harrison, KiyonCrossing GuardEl Mirage Elementarykiyon.harrison@dysart.org
Ockenfels, RebeccaSchool Data Improvement SpecialistEl Mirage Elementaryrebecca.ockenfels@dysart.orgWebsite
Ponce, HeidiSocial WorkerFederal Projectsheidi.ponce@dysart.org