Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7300Luke Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7303
(623)876-73057300 N Dysart Rd
Glendale, AZ 85307-2218

School Website
Administrator
Ormsbee, AliciaPrincipal ElementaryLuke Elementaryalicia.ormsbee@dysart.org
Auch, JenniferAssistant Principal ElemLuke Elementaryjennifer.auch@dysart.org
Office Staff
Morgan, ShawnaAdmin Sec III K-8Luke Elementaryshawna.morgan@dysart.org
Jojola, BobbiAttendance Records TechnicianLuke Elementarybobbi.jojola@dysart.org
Zamora, ClaudiaData Records TechLuke Elementaryclaudia.zamora@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Maldonado, RonnyParaprofessional PreschoolLuke Elementaryronny.maldonado@dysart.org
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Vanator, LauraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarylaura.vanator@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Goggin, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.goggin@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.org
Padilla, DulceTeacher PreschoolLuke Elementarydulce.padilla@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Goetz, SusanTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementarysusan.goetz@dysart.orgWebsite
Trezzo, NikiTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryniki.trezzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Villalobos, XochiltTeacher KindergartenLuke Elementaryxochilt.villalobos@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Flowers, TammieTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarytammie.flowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Keisling, CourtneyTeacher Grade 2Luke Elementarycourtney.keisling@dysart.org
Teacher 3rd Grade
Harshman, MeganTeacher Grade 3Luke Elementarymegan.harshman@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Coelho, SarahTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarysarah.coelho@dysart.orgWebsite
Dial, ShaunaTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementaryshauna.dial@dysart.orgWebsite
Reinhard, DebraTeacher Grade 4Luke Elementarydebra.reinhard@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Piniewski, AprilTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementaryapril.piniewski@dysart.orgWebsite
Tedesco, LindaTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementarylinda.tedesco@dysart.orgWebsite
Vasseur, PhilipTeacher Grade 5Luke Elementaryphilip.vasseur@dysart.org
Teacher 7th Grade
Sterba, SusanTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarysusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
De Roon, LeviTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarylevi.deroon@dysart.orgWebsite
Drysdale, MichelleTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementarymichelle.drysdale@dysart.orgWebsite
Wright, AlvinTeacher 7th Grade MathLuke Elementaryalvin.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Sterba, SusanTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceLuke Elementarysusan.sterba@dysart.orgWebsite
De Roon, LeviTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesLuke Elementarylevi.deroon@dysart.orgWebsite
Grabber, LeticiaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsLuke Elementaryleticia.grabber@dysart.orgWebsite
Arredondo, ChristinaTeacher 8th Grade MathLuke Elementarychristina.nunez@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Ridley, ToniTeacher Iexplore LabLuke Elementarytoni.ridley@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Hammitt, JohnTeacher BandDysart Elementaryjohn.hammitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Huber, JefferyTeacher MusicLuke Elementaryjeffery.huber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Daniels, DenisseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarydenisse.daniels@dysart.org
Vanator, LauraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementarylaura.vanator@dysart.org
Welsher, AuroraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolLuke Elementaryaurora.welsher@dysart.org
Fioritto, Ida RaeParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryida.fioritto@dysart.org
Gonzales, EricaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryerica.gonzales@dysart.org
Heimall, LisaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarylisa.heimall@dysart.org
Helm, JoanneParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryjoanne.helm@dysart.org
Jackson, AnnetteParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementaryannette.jackson@dysart.org
Mason, MarilynParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarymarilyn.mason@dysart.org
McKeaver, DeliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydelia.mckeaver@dysart.org
Medina, DaliaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarydalia.medina@dysart.org
Munoz, GuillerminaParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarymina.munoz@dysart.org
Piniewski, ThomasParaprofessional SPEDLuke Elementarythomas.piniewski@dysart.org
Goggin, KaletteSPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarykalette.goggin@dysart.org
Horner, LucySPED Preschool FacilitatorLuke Elementarylucy.horner@dysart.org
Dato, MariaTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementarymaria.dato@dysart.orgWebsite
Willis, JaclynTeacher SPED RrLuke Elementaryjaclyn.willis@dysart.orgWebsite
Brown, RockishaTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementaryrockisha.brown@dysart.org
Regan, BrianTeacher SPED StcLuke Elementarybrian.regan@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Schooler, TriciaGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schooltricia.schooler@dysart.org
Cook, SusanTeacher K-3 InterventionistLuke Elementarysusan.cook@dysart.org
Grubb, NicoleTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCanyon Ridge Schoolnicole.grubb@dysart.orgWebsite
Americo, DorothyTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathLuke Elementarydorothy.americo@dysart.orgWebsite
Piranio, KimTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingLuke Elementarykim.piranio@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Lawler, SusanTeacher Physical EdLuke Elementarysusan.lawler@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Hofmeier, DavePlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentdave.hofmeier@dysart.org
Bures, LindaSchool AideLuke Elementarylinda.bures@dysart.org
Montes, HildaSchool AideLuke Elementaryhilda.montes@dysart.org
Alejos, GuadalupeSchool Data Improvement SpecialistLuke Elementaryguadalupe.alejos@dysart.orgWebsite