Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7400Surprise Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7403
(623)876-741112907 W Greenway Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-9759

School Website

Employees: 96

Administrator
Burns, KariePrincipal ElementarySurprise Elementarykarie.burns@dysart.org
McNeese, ChantellAssistant Principal ElemSurprise Elementarychantell.mcneese@dysart.org
Office Staff
Bedell-Adling, MicheleAdmin Sec III K-8Surprise Elementarymichele.bedell-adling@dysart.org
Sikorski, LisaAttendance Records TechnicianSurprise Elementarylisa.sikorski@dysart.org
Reel, ReginaData Records TechSurprise Elementaryregina.reel@dysart.org
Johnson, ColleenHealth Services AsstSurprise Elementarycolleen.johnson@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Hedrick, LeslieParaprofessional PreschoolSurprise Elementaryleslie.hedrick@dysart.org
Cole, KathyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarykathy.cole@dysart.org
Gomez, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.gomez@dysart.org
Scherling, ShaunaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryshauna.scherling@dysart.org
Vargas De Esrra, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.vargasdeesrra@dysart.org
Delgado, DelilahSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementarydelilah.delgado@dysart.org
Navarrete, AshleySPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementaryashley.navarrete@dysart.org
Currer, LindaTeacher PreschoolSurprise Elementarylinda.currer@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson-Cinader, DaynaTeacher SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarydayna.swanson-cinader@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Kilmain, KellyTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementarykelly.kilmain@dysart.orgWebsite
Leal, HeatherTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementaryheather.leal@dysart.orgWebsite
Riggs, Je'ReTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementaryjere.riggs@dysart.orgWebsite
Vogel, JeanTeacher KindergartenSurprise Elementaryjean.vogel@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Franco, MarcelaTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarymarcela.franco@dysart.orgWebsite
Jiron-Cano, MariaTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarymaria.jiron-cano@dysart.orgWebsite
Parker, KellyTeacher Grade 1Surprise Elementarykelly.parker@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Belford, CassinettaTeacher Grade 2Surprise Elementarycassinetta.belford@dysart.orgWebsite
Ford, TinaTeacher Grade 2Surprise Elementarytina.ford@dysart.orgWebsite
Urias, SylviaTeacher Grade 2Surprise Elementarysylvia.urias@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Carr, KristenTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementarykristen.carr@dysart.orgWebsite
Carrion, AlexTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementaryalex.carrion@dysart.orgWebsite
Fesmier, SuzanneTeacher Grade 3Surprise Elementarysuzanne.fesmier@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Heibich, LindaTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarylinda.heibich@dysart.orgWebsite
Jallo, KristinaTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarykristina.jallo@dysart.orgWebsite
Tiefenthaler, AmandaTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementaryamanda.tiefenthaler@dysart.orgWebsite
Widawski, MeganTeacher Grade 4Surprise Elementarymegan.widawski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Ceja, MariaTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementarymaria.ceja@dysart.orgWebsite
Galasso, AngelaTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementaryangela.galasso@dysart.orgWebsite
Sullivan, KileyTeacher Grade 5Surprise Elementarykiley.sullivan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Fritts, LindsayTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementarylindsay.fritts@dysart.orgWebsite
Polk, HeatherTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementaryheather.polk@dysart.orgWebsite
Stradley, MalloryTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementarymallory.stradley@dysart.orgWebsite
Wright, ScottTeacher Grade 6Surprise Elementaryscott.wright@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Coles, LeeTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceSurprise Elementarylee.coles@dysart.orgWebsite
Butler, TerrenceTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesSurprise Elementaryterrence.butler@dysart.orgWebsite
Porretta, JulieTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSurprise Elementaryjulie.porretta@dysart.orgWebsite
Hudson, MichelleTeacher 7th Grade MathSurprise Elementarymichelle.hudson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Coles, LeeTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceSurprise Elementarylee.coles@dysart.orgWebsite
Butler, TerrenceTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesSurprise Elementaryterrence.butler@dysart.orgWebsite
Cox, KimberlyTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSurprise Elementarykimberly.cox@dysart.orgWebsite
Frazer, RachelTeacher 8th Grade MathSurprise Elementaryrachel.frazer@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Cooper, DaleenaTeacher Iexplore LabSurprise Elementarydaleena.cooper@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Golden, AshleyTeacher ArtSurprise Elementaryashley.golden@dysart.orgWebsite
Broughton, JackTeacher BandMarley Park Elementaryjack.broughton@dysart.orgWebsite
Richardson, DianaTeacher MusicSurprise Elementarydiana.richardson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Cole, KathyParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarykathy.cole@dysart.org
Gomez, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.gomez@dysart.org
Scherling, ShaunaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementaryshauna.scherling@dysart.org
Vargas De Esrra, MariaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarymaria.vargasdeesrra@dysart.org
Acevedo, MarianParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarymarian.acevedo@dysart.org
Bagnuolo, BernadettParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarybernadett.bagnuolo@dysart.org
Beltrandemoreno, MinervaParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarym.beltrandemoreno@dysart.org
Coss, KimberlyParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarykimberly.coss@dysart.org
Hernandez, NormaParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarynorma.hernandez@dysart.org
Neerings, JulieParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementaryjulie.neerings@dysart.org
Pollay, BeckyParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarybecky.pollay@dysart.org
Rosevear, KimberlyParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarykimberly.rosevear@dysart.org
Thurber, DenaParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarydena.thurber@dysart.org
Vega, WilliamParaprofessional SPEDSurprise Elementarywilliam.vega@dysart.org
Delgado, DelilahSPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementarydelilah.delgado@dysart.org
Navarrete, AshleySPED Preschool FacilitatorSurprise Elementaryashley.navarrete@dysart.org
Swanson-Cinader, DaynaTeacher SPED PreschoolSurprise Elementarydayna.swanson-cinader@dysart.orgWebsite
Arentz, JasonTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryjason.arentz@dysart.orgWebsite
Clark, AlyssaTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryalyssa.clark@dysart.orgWebsite
McGinley, NoraleighTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementarynoraleigh.mcginley@dysart.orgWebsite
Roehm, JesicaTeacher SPED RrSurprise Elementaryjesica.roehm@dysart.orgWebsite
Carr, StephanieTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementarystephanie.carr@dysart.orgWebsite
Gillespie, MicheleTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementarymichele.gillespie@dysart.org
Gragg, KellyTeacher SPED StcSurprise Elementarykelly.gragg@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Corallo, KimberlyGifted Technology Inst AsstWest Point Elementarykimberly.corallo@dysart.org
Epperson, SarahTeacher K-3 InterventionistSurprise Elementarysarah.epperson@dysart.orgWebsite
Mundstock, CatherineTeacher K-3 InterventionistSurprise Elementarycathy.mundstock@dysart.orgWebsite
Jasinski, CarrieTeacher K-3 Reading CoachKingswood Elementarycarrie.jasinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Skok, TracieTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathSurprise Elementarytracie.skok@dysart.orgWebsite
Fry, DeniseTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingSurprise Elementarydenise.fry@dysart.orgWebsite
Lamb, LilaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingSurprise Elementarylila.lamb@dysart.orgWebsite
Ordaz, SylviaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingSurprise Elementarysylvia.ordaz@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, DanielTeacher Physical EdSurprise Elementarydaniel.anderson@dysart.org
Vogel, ShawnTeacher Physical EdSurprise Elementaryshawn.vogel@dysart.org
Staff
Grado, AnelCrossing GuardSurprise Elementaryanel.grado@dysart.org
Rios Flores, MirellaCrossing GuardSurprise Elementarymirella.riosflores@dysart.org
Zuniga, JuanPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentjuan.zuniga@dysart.org
Greer, YvonneSchool AideSurprise Elementaryyvonne.greer@dysart.org
Tapia, CeliaSchool AideSurprise Elementarycelia.tapia@dysart.org
Kennemer, ChristineSchool Data Improvement SpecialistSurprise Elementarychristine.kennemer@dysart.orgWebsite