Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7600Kingswood Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7603
(623)876-760515150 W Mondell Rd
Surprise, AZ 85374-3434

School Website
Administrator
St Germain, JeremyPrincipal ElementaryKingswood Elementaryjeremy.stgermain@dysart.org
Hollowell, RobinAssistant Principal ElemKingswood Elementaryrobin.hollowell@dysart.org
Office Staff
Morse, JenniferAdmin Sec III K-8Kingswood Elementaryjennifer.morse@dysart.org
Molanick, SoniaAttendance Records TechnicianKingswood Elementarysonia.molanick@dysart.org
Braband, ElvaData Records TechKingswood Elementaryelva.braband@dysart.org
Mendieta, ColleenHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicescolleen.mendieta@dysart.org
Robinson, MaryHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesmary.robinson@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Boehler, BarbaraParaprofessional PreschoolKingswood Elementarybarbara.boehler@dysart.org
Gartland, TaniaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarytania.gartland@dysart.org
Hoy, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarypatricia.hoy@dysart.org
Lowe, LoriParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarylori.lowe@dysart.org
Coyle, EmilyTeacher PreschoolKingswood Elementaryemily.coyle@dysart.orgWebsite
Ramos, KarenTeacher SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarykaren.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Linzey, MirandaTeacher KindergartenKingswood Elementarymiranda.linzey@dysart.orgWebsite
Minnesota, DorothyTeacher KindergartenKingswood Elementarydorothy.minnesota@dysart.orgWebsite
Shepard, ReginaTeacher KindergartenKingswood Elementaryregina.shepard@dysart.org
Teacher 1st Grade
Encarnacion, MariaTeacher Grade 1Kingswood Elementarymaria.encarnacion@dysart.orgWebsite
Isom, AnnaTeacher Grade 1Kingswood Elementaryanna.isom@dysart.orgWebsite
Simpson, KimberlyTeacher Grade 1Kingswood Elementarykimberly.simpson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Deissler, SherriTeacher Grade 2Kingswood Elementarysherri.j.deissler@dysart.orgWebsite
Dymond, ToriTeacher Grade 2Kingswood Elementarytori.dymond@dysart.org
Pinon, JanelleTeacher Grade 2Kingswood Elementaryjanelle.pinon@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Benicki, AmyTeacher Grade 3Kingswood Elementaryamy.benicki@dysart.orgWebsite
McEvoy, AliciaTeacher Grade 3Kingswood Elementaryalicia.mcevoy@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Johnson, BethanyTeacher Grade 4Kingswood Elementarybethany.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Micula, GabrielaTeacher Grade 4Kingswood Elementarygabriela.micula@dysart.orgWebsite
Richards, DoraTeacher Grade 4Kingswood Elementarydora.richards@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Hope, JenniferTeacher Grade 5Kingswood Elementaryjennifer.hope@dysart.orgWebsite
Morales, JenniferTeacher Grade 5Kingswood Elementaryjennifer.morales@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Marshall, JuliaTeacher Grade 6Kingswood Elementaryjulia.marshall@dysart.orgWebsite
Washington, TamarroTeacher Grade 6Kingswood Elementarytamarro.washington@dysart.org
Welch, MaryTeacher Grade 6Kingswood Elementarymary.welch@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Weaver, DeannaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang ArtsKingswood Elementarydeanna.weaver@dysart.orgWebsite
Mach, RebekahTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathKingswood Elementaryrebekah.mach@dysart.orgWebsite
Ramos, JohnTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathKingswood Elementaryjohn.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Boyett, JenniferTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceKingswood Elementaryjennifer.boyett@dysart.orgWebsite
Jenkins, KaraTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesKingswood Elementarykara.jenkins@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Weaver, DeannaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang ArtsKingswood Elementarydeanna.weaver@dysart.orgWebsite
Mach, RebekahTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathKingswood Elementaryrebekah.mach@dysart.orgWebsite
Ramos, JohnTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathKingswood Elementaryjohn.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Boyett, JenniferTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceKingswood Elementaryjennifer.boyett@dysart.orgWebsite
Jenkins, KaraTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesKingswood Elementarykara.jenkins@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Miles, RobinTeacher Iexplore LabKingswood Elementaryrobin.miles@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Goode-Hart, TambraTeacher ArtCountryside Elementarytambra.goodehart@dysart.org
Roy, ChristopherTeacher BandParkview Elementarychristopher.roy@dysart.orgWebsite
Tolman, MatthewTeacher MusicCountryside Elementarymatthew.tolman@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Gartland, TaniaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarytania.gartland@dysart.org
Hoy, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarypatricia.hoy@dysart.org
Lowe, LoriParaprofessional SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarylori.lowe@dysart.org
Avilez, CristalParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarycristal.avilez@dysart.org
De LA Hoya, BrissaParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarybrissa.delahoya@dysart.org
Duke, SaleahParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarysaleah.duke@dysart.org
Franklin, ShelleyParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryshelley.franklin@dysart.org
Haynes, VeronicaParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryveronica.haynes@dysart.org
Jewell, ErinParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryerin.jewell@dysart.org
Kahns, RenaeParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryrenae.kahns@dysart.org
Lifsey, OrlennaParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryorlenna.lifsey@dysart.org
Louis-Nieto, BarbaraParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarybarbara.louisnieto@dysart.org
McCaffrey, StaceyParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarystacey.mccaffrey@dysart.org
Nicolosi, AlexandraParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryalexandra.nicolosi@dysart.org
Ouchi, MikelParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementarymikel.ouchi@dysart.org
Perez Magarin, JessicaParaprofessional SPEDKingswood Elementaryjessica.magarin@dysart.org
Valenzuela, LizbethTeacher SPED RrKingswood Elementarylizbeth.valenzuela@dysart.org
Ramos, KarenTeacher SPED PreschoolKingswood Elementarykaren.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Hain, ChelseaTeacher SPED RrKingswood Elementarychelsea.hain@dysart.orgWebsite
Salgado, CelinaTeacher SPED RrKingswood Elementarycelina.salgado@dysart.orgWebsite
Cox, KristinTeacher SPED Sev/proKingswood Elementarykristin.cox@dysart.orgWebsite
Nasenbeny, CarolineTeacher SPED Sev/proKingswood Elementarycaroline.nasenbeny@dysart.org
Brooks, AmandaTeacher SPED StcKingswood Elementaryamanda.brooks@dysart.org
Carfagno, GennaroTeacher SPED StcKingswood Elementarygennaro.carfagno@dysart.orgWebsite
Novalesi, JessicaTeacher SPED StcKingswood Elementaryjessica.novalesi@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Duncan, JenniferGifted Technology Inst AsstCountryside Elementaryjennifer.duncan@dysart.org
Veenstra, RuscelTeacher K-3 InterventionistKingswood Elementaryruscel.veenstra@dysart.orgWebsite
Jasinski, CarrieTeacher K-3 Reading CoachKingswood Elementarycarrie.jasinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Payne, JaimeTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathKingswood Elementaryjaime.payne@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrell, MalindaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingKingswood Elementarymalinda.harrell@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Sehr, TrevorTeacher Physical EdKingswood Elementarytrevor.sehr@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Jasinski, JamesCrossing GuardKingswood Elementaryjames.jasinski@dysart.org
Lenss, DianeCrossing GuardKingswood Elementarydiane.lenss@dysart.org
Cochran, JamesPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentjames.cochran@dysart.org
Adams Jackson, DeridraCrossing GuardKingswood Elementaryderidra.adamsjackson@dysart.org
Stricker, JessicaSchool AideKingswood Elementaryjessica.stricker@dysart.org
Romero, KaseylynSchool Data Improvement SpecialistKingswood Elementarykaseylyn.romero@dysart.orgWebsite