Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7750West Point Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)876-7753
(623)876-776113700 W Greenway Rd
Surprise, AZ 85374-5291

School Website
Administrator
Timbrooks, MarileePrincipal ElementaryWest Point Elementarymarilee.timbrooks@dysart.org
Mikos, AmyAssistant Principal ElemWest Point Elementaryamy.mikos@dysart.org
Office Staff
Mabe, LauraAdmin Sec III K-8West Point Elementarylaura.mabe@dysart.org
Simpson, PatriciaAttendance Records TechnicianWest Point Elementarypatricia.simpson@dysart.org
Goodwin, SharonData Records TechWest Point Elementarysharon.goodwin@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Taylor, TonyaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWest Point Elementarytonya.taylor@dysart.org
Ortiz, ClaudiaTeacher SPED PreschoolWest Point Elementaryclaudia.ortiz@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Murray, SchauneTeacher KindergartenWest Point Elementaryschaune.murray@dysart.orgWebsite
Rende, DeannaTeacher KindergartenWest Point Elementarydeanna.rende@dysart.org
Teacher 1st Grade
Furno, MeganTeacher Grade 1West Point Elementarymegan.furno@dysart.orgWebsite
Moran, TrishaTeacher Grade 1West Point Elementarytrisha.moran@dysart.orgWebsite
Zoufaly, LouiseTeacher Grade 1West Point Elementarylouise.zoufaly@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Burner, HeatherTeacher Grade 2West Point Elementaryheather.burner@dysart.orgWebsite
Salas, LisaTeacher Grade 2West Point Elementarylisa.salas@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Ritchie, StaceyTeacher Grade 3West Point Elementarystacey.ritchie@dysart.orgWebsite
Wasmund, MarciaTeacher Grade 3West Point Elementarymarcia.wasmund@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Delong, TheresaTeacher Grade 4West Point Elementarytheresa.delong@dysart.orgWebsite
McNerney, KristineTeacher Grade 4West Point Elementarykristine.mcnerney@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Maddox, HeatherTeacher Grade 5West Point Elementaryheather.maddox@dysart.orgWebsite
Payne, NoraTeacher Grade 5West Point Elementarynora.payne@dysart.orgWebsite
Ross, StaciTeacher Grade 5West Point Elementarystaci.ross@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Borden, AnthonyTeacher Grade 6 - Art AcademyWest Point Elementaryanthony.borden@dysart.orgWebsite
Demartinis, AlfonsoTeacher Grade 6 - Art AcademyWest Point Elementaryalfonso.demartinis@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Martin, BrittneyTeacher 7th Grade Lang Arts - Art AcademyWest Point Elementarybrittney.martin@dysart.org
Kemper, AleeaTeacher 7th Grade Math - Art AcademyWest Point Elementaryaleea.kemper@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Brown, AaronTeacher 8th Grade Lang Arts - Art AcademyWest Point Elementaryaaron.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Perez, NicholeTeacher Iexplore LabWest Point Elementarynichole.perez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Desai, MitaTeacher ArtWest Point Elementarymita.desai@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson, AllynTeacher BandWest Point Elementaryallyn.swanson@dysart.org
Cruz, DevinTeacher DanceWest Point Elementarydevin.cruz@dysart.orgWebsite
Truitt, NicoleTeacher MusicWest Point Elementarynicole.truitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Taylor, TonyaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWest Point Elementarytonya.taylor@dysart.org
Boyer, LeanneParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementaryleanne.boyer@dysart.org
Calabro, KarenaParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarykarena.calabro@dysart.org
Flink, BryceParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarybryce.flink@dysart.org
Jackson, RuthannParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementaryruthann.jackson@dysart.org
Norkus, KathrynParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarykathryn.norkus@dysart.org
Reed, ChristopherParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarychristopher.reed@dysart.org
Salaita, SuzanParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarysuzan.salaita@dysart.org
Surges, SarahParaprofessional SPEDWest Point Elementarysarah.surges@dysart.org
Ortiz, ClaudiaTeacher SPED PreschoolWest Point Elementaryclaudia.ortiz@dysart.org
McCarty, LynetteTeacher SPED RrWest Point Elementarylynette.mccarty@dysart.orgWebsite
Silva, LisaTeacher SPED RrWest Point Elementarylisa.silva@dysart.orgWebsite
Vorters, LeonTeacher SPED RrWest Point Elementaryleon.vorters@dysart.org
Cronin, GretaTeacher SPED StcWest Point Elementarygreta.cronin@dysart.org
Runia, SaraTeacher SPED StcWest Point Elementarysara.runia@dysart.org
Whitmore, JulianneTeacher SPED StcWest Point Elementaryjulianne.whitmore@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Corallo, KimberlyGifted Technology Inst AsstWest Point Elementarykimberly.corallo@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Werner, MatthewTeacher Physical EdWest Point Elementarymatthew.werner@dysart.org
Staff
Smith, RichardCrossing GuardWest Point Elementaryrichard.smith@dysart.org
Smith, JaneCrossing GuardWest Point Elementaryjane.smith@dysart.org
Laborin, GeorgePlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentgeorge.laborin@dysart.org
Adamson, BettySchool AideWest Point Elementarybetty.adamson@dysart.org
Adamson, MathewSchool AideWest Point Elementarymathew.adamson@dysart.org