Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8300Ashton Ranch Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8303
(623)523-831114898 W Acoma Dr
Surprise, AZ 85379-5443

School Website
Administrator
Dean, EmilyPrincipal ElementaryAshton Ranch Elementaryemily.dean@dysart.org
Parnell, DanielleAssistant Principal ElemAshton Ranch Elementarydanielle.parnell@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Eason, MorganAdmin Sec III K-8Ashton Ranch Elementarymorgan.eason@dysart.org
Trojanek, KaylaAttendance Records TechnicianAshton Ranch Elementarykayla.trojanek@dysart.orgWebsite
Lopez, RebeccaData Records TechAshton Ranch Elementaryrebecca.lopez@dysart.org
Gonzales, ElizabethHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceselizabeth.gonzales@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Newby, MarciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementarymarcia.newby@dysart.org
Thunhorst, CandieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementarycandie.thunhorst@dysart.org
Wheeler, RoseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementaryrose.wheeler@dysart.org
Andrus, EmileeTeacher SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementaryemilee.andrus@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Argust, KellyTeacher KindergartenAshton Ranch Elementarykelly.argust@dysart.orgWebsite
Hunt, EllenTeacher KindergartenAshton Ranch Elementaryellen.hunt@dysart.orgWebsite
Matthews, Jennifer MTeacher KindergartenAshton Ranch Elementaryjennifer.matthews@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Edelson, ChristineTeacher Grade 1Ashton Ranch Elementarychristine.edelson@dysart.org
Gutierrez, CarlaTeacher Grade 1Ashton Ranch Elementarycarla.gutierrez@dysart.orgWebsite
Kucera, ElizabethTeacher Grade 1Ashton Ranch Elementaryelizabeth.kucera@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Kaltenbach, JennaraeTeacher Grade 2Ashton Ranch Elementaryjennarae.kaltenbach@dysart.org
McBrayer, KaraTeacher Grade 2Ashton Ranch Elementarykara.mcbrayer@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, AshleyTeacher Grade 2Ashton Ranch Elementaryashley.e.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Erickson, KatelynTeacher Grade 3Ashton Ranch Elementarykatelyn.erickson@dysart.org
Mancusi, KaeceeTeacher Grade 3Ashton Ranch Elementarykaecee.mancusi@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
James, CourtneyTeacher Grade 4Ashton Ranch Elementarycourtney.james@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, MonicaTeacher Grade 4Ashton Ranch Elementarymonica.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Schnebelt, DerrickTeacher Grade 4Ashton Ranch Elementaryderrick.schnebelt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Irving, MaryTeacher Grade 5Ashton Ranch Elementarymary.irving@dysart.orgWebsite
Lundberg, HarryTeacher Grade 5Ashton Ranch Elementaryharry.lundberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Valdez, StevenTeacher Grade 5Ashton Ranch Elementarysteven.valdez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Cantu, MariaTeacher Grade 6Ashton Ranch Elementarymaria.cantu@dysart.orgWebsite
Cook, FrederickTeacher Grade 6Ashton Ranch Elementaryfrederick.cook@dysart.org
Shaver, MarciaTeacher Grade 6Ashton Ranch Elementarymarcia.shaver@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Dodson, ErinTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceAshton Ranch Elementaryerin.dodson@dysart.org
Fischer, RaymondTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesAshton Ranch Elementaryraymond.fischer@dysart.orgWebsite
Yard, BrookeTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsAshton Ranch Elementarybrooke.yard@dysart.orgWebsite
Partida, MarciTeacher 7th Grade MathAshton Ranch Elementarymarci.partida@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Dodson, ErinTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceAshton Ranch Elementaryerin.dodson@dysart.org
Fischer, RaymondTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesAshton Ranch Elementaryraymond.fischer@dysart.orgWebsite
Lesniewicz, BrookeTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsAshton Ranch Elementarybrooke.lesniewicz@dysart.orgWebsite
Calahan, AliciaTeacher 8th Grade MathAshton Ranch Elementaryalicia.calahan@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Kelley, RachelTeacher Iexplore LabAshton Ranch Elementaryrachel.kelley@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Branaman, GaryTeacher BandSunset Hills Elementarygary.branaman@dysart.orgWebsite
Parks, MoniqueTeacher MusicAshton Ranch Elementarymonique.parks@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Garcia, JocelynParaprofessional SPEDAshton Ranch Elementaryjocelyn.garcia@dysart.org
Newby, MarciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementarymarcia.newby@dysart.org
Thunhorst, CandieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementarycandie.thunhorst@dysart.org
Wheeler, RoseParaprofessional SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementaryrose.wheeler@dysart.org
Gabriellini, AnneParaprofessional SPEDAshton Ranch Elementaryanne.gabriellini@dysart.org
Marshall, LeverillaParaprofessional SPEDAshton Ranch Elementaryleverilla.marshall@dysart.org
Shears, E JosieParaprofessional SPEDAshton Ranch Elementaryjosie.shears@dysart.org
Andrus, EmileeTeacher SPED PreschoolAshton Ranch Elementaryemilee.andrus@dysart.org
Cantrell, DeirdreTeacher SPED RrAshton Ranch Elementarydeirdre.cantrell@dysart.orgWebsite
Joy, MaryTeacher SPED RrAshton Ranch Elementarymary.joy@dysart.org
Nash, LindseyTeacher SPED RrAshton Ranch Elementarylindsey.nash@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Padilla, NaomiGifted Technology Inst AsstDysart Elementarynaomi.padilla@dysart.org
Best, ReneeTeacher K-3 InterventionistAshton Ranch Elementaryrenee.best@dysart.orgWebsite
Petersen, BrendaTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCountryside Elementarybrenda.petersen@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Plitzuweit, RachelTeacher Physical EdAshton Ranch Elementaryrachel.plitzuweit@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Banda, ChristinaCrossing GuardAshton Ranch Elementarychristina.banda@dysart.org
Calvo, AdelinaCrossing GuardAshton Ranch Elementaryadelina.calvo@dysart.org
David, JasmineCrossing GuardAshton Ranch Elementaryjasmine.david@dysart.org
Kargol, JohnCrossing GuardAshton Ranch Elementaryjohn.kargol@dysart.org
Pappas, HarecleaCrossing GuardAshton Ranch Elementaryhareclea.pappas@dysart.org
Frazier, ArthurPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentarthur.frazier@dysart.org
Hansen, CherylSchool AideAshton Ranch Elementarycheryl.hansen@dysart.org
Shears, LonSchool AideAshton Ranch Elementarylon.shears@dysart.org