Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8600Cimarron Springs Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8603
(623)523-861117032 W Surprise Farms Loop S
Surprise, AZ 85388-1581

School Website

Employees: 75

Administrator
Richards, GingerPrincipal ElementaryCimarron Springs Elementaryginger.richards@dysart.org
Clark, CharleenAssistant Principal ElemCimarron Springs Elementarycharleen.clark@dysart.org
Office Staff
Adkins, AnnaAdmin Sec III K-8Cimarron Springs Elementaryanna.adkins@dysart.org
Fabiszak, SandraAttendance Records TechnicianCimarron Springs Elementarysandra.fabiszak@dysart.org
Johnson, JenniferData Records TechCimarron Springs Elementaryjennifer.johnson@dysart.org
Butler, JenniferHealth Services AsstCimarron Springs Elementaryjennifer.butler@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Estorga, IleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryilene.estorga@dysart.org
Virga, KristieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarykristie.virga@dysart.org
Levan, LeslieTeacher SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryleslie.levan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Ballew, SusanTeacher KindergartenCimarron Springs Elementarysusan.ballew@dysart.orgWebsite
Quinn, CristineTeacher KindergartenCimarron Springs Elementarycristine.quinn@dysart.orgWebsite
Spindler, JulieTeacher KindergartenCimarron Springs Elementaryjulie.spindler@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Akin, VanessaTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementaryvanessa.akin@dysart.orgWebsite
Moon Dyke, AlyssaTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementaryalyssa.moondyke@dysart.orgWebsite
Wing, ShannonTeacher Grade 1Cimarron Springs Elementaryshannon.wing@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Kaplan, NicoleTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementarynicole.kaplan@dysart.orgWebsite
Miles, AmyTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementaryamy.miles@dysart.org
Rustad, MichelleTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementarymichelle.rustad@dysart.orgWebsite
Trujillo, VirginiaTeacher Grade 2Cimarron Springs Elementaryvirginia.trujillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Collins, MeganTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarymegan.collins@dysart.org
Flanigan, KeelyTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarykeely.flanigan@dysart.orgWebsite
O'Connor, KaitlinTeacher Grade 3Cimarron Springs Elementarykaitlin.oconnor@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Garon, LisaTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarylisa.garon@dysart.orgWebsite
Hanks, CynthiaTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarycynthia.hanks@dysart.orgWebsite
Pottinger, NicholeTeacher Grade 4Cimarron Springs Elementarynichole.pottinger@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Fatten, NicoleTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarynicole.fatten@dysart.orgWebsite
Mohaupt, BethanyTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarybethany.mohaupt@dysart.orgWebsite
Rich, TaylorTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarytaylor.rich@dysart.orgWebsite
Trigg, MaryannTeacher Grade 5Cimarron Springs Elementarymaryann.trigg@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Church, MichaelTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementarymichael.church@dysart.orgWebsite
Ferris, SarahTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementarysarah.ferris@dysart.orgWebsite
Salasek, KimberlyTeacher Grade 6Cimarron Springs Elementarykimberly.salasek@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Randolph, TimothyTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Elementarytimothy.randolph@dysart.orgWebsite
Kellner, JudithTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsCimarron Springs Elementaryjudy.kellner@dysart.orgWebsite
Chatkowski, JustynaTeacher 7th Grade MathCimarron Springs Elementaryjustyna.chatkowski@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellison, JeffreyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Elementaryjeffrey.ellison@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Randolph, TimothyTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesCimarron Springs Elementarytimothy.randolph@dysart.orgWebsite
Mulvey, MarissaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsCimarron Springs Elementarymarissa.mulvey@dysart.orgWebsite
Kirchner, BrianTeacher 8th Grade MathCimarron Springs Elementarybrian.kirchner@dysart.orgWebsite
Haug, JessicaTeacher 8th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Elementaryjessica.haug@dysart.orgWebsite
Pizzuto, ThomasTeacher 8th Grade ScienceCimarron Springs Elementarythomas.pizzuto@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Burt, KatherineTeacher ArtCimarron Springs Elementarykatherine.burt@dysart.orgWebsite
Mea, GregoryTeacher BandCimarron Springs Elementarygregory.mea@dysart.org
Abarquez, ChareezeTeacher MusicCimarron Springs Elementarychareeze.abarquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Estorga, IleneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryilene.estorga@dysart.org
Virga, KristieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementarykristie.virga@dysart.org
Caballero, AlyssaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryalyssa.caballero@dysart.org
May, JonahParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryjonah.may@dysart.org
Milow, BrendaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarybrenda.milow@dysart.org
Vena, DestiniParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarydestini.vena@dysart.org
Welborn, ColeenParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarycoleen.welborn@dysart.org
Williams, AdrianaParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementaryadriana.williams@dysart.org
Zecchino, StephanyParaprofessional SPEDCimarron Springs Elementarystephany.zecchino@dysart.org
Levan, LeslieTeacher SPED PreschoolCimarron Springs Elementaryleslie.levan@dysart.orgWebsite
Lessard, KayleneTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementarykaylene.lessard@dysart.org
Thompson, LoisTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementarylois.thompson@dysart.org
Ware, AnissaTeacher SPED RrCimarron Springs Elementaryanissa.ware@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, JaimeTeacher SPED StcCimarron Springs Elementaryjaime.jones@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Killeen, JenniferGifted Technology Inst AsstWestern Peaks Elementaryjennifer.killeen@dysart.org
Crowther, KeriTeacher K-3 InterventionistCanyon Ridge Schoolkeri.crowther@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrigan, SharonTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCimarron Springs Elementarysharon.harrigan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, AaronTeacher Physical EdWestern Peaks Elementaryaaron.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Braun, JeffTeacher Physical EdCimarron Springs Elementaryjeff.braun@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Hansen, KellyNon-Contract Bnft TeacherCimarron Springs Elementarykelly.hansen@dysart.orgWebsite
Callender, RoxaneCrossing GuardCimarron Springs Elementaryroxane.callender@dysart.org
Fischer, JanelCrossing GuardCimarron Springs Elementaryjanel.fischer@dysart.org
Spindler, MitchellPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentmitchell.spindler@dysart.org
Carey, ReginaSchool AideCimarron Springs Elementaryregina.carey@dysart.org
Strickland, RachaelSchool AideCimarron Springs Elementaryrachael.strickland@dysart.org