Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8200Marley Park Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8203
(623)523-821115042 W Sweetwater Rd
Surprise, AZ 85379-8164

School Website

Employees: 96

Administrator
Felix, JessicaAssistant Principal ElemMarley Park Elementaryjessica.j.felix@dysart.org
Office Staff
Litwin, DonnaAdmin Sec III K-8Marley Park Elementarydonna.litwin@dysart.org
Arbuckle, ElizabethAttendance Records TechnicianMarley Park Elementaryelizabeth.arbuckle@dysart.org
Berger, HollyData Records TechMarley Park Elementaryholly.berger@dysart.org
Robins, HeatherHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesheather.robins@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Flores, SocorroParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMarley Park Elementarysocorro.flores@dysart.org
Levario, TeresaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMarley Park Elementaryteresita.levario@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
King, KristanTeacher KindergartenMarley Park Elementarykristan.king@dysart.orgWebsite
Perea, KatherineTeacher KindergartenMarley Park Elementarykatherine.perea@dysart.orgWebsite
Russell, SusanTeacher KindergartenMarley Park Elementarysusan.russell@dysart.orgWebsite
Setola, LaurenTeacher KindergartenMarley Park Elementarylauren.setola@dysart.org
Teacher 1st Grade
Demartinis, JamiTeacher Grade 1Marley Park Elementaryjami.demartinis@dysart.orgWebsite
Espinoza, ShawnTeacher Grade 1Marley Park Elementaryshawn.espinoza@dysart.orgWebsite
Frassetto, MonikaTeacher Grade 1Marley Park Elementarymonika.frassetto@dysart.orgWebsite
Hannah, MichelleTeacher Grade 1Marley Park Elementarymichelle.hannah@dysart.orgWebsite
Measel, ShannonTeacher Grade 1Marley Park Elementaryshannon.measel@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Carleton, JessicaTeacher Grade 2Marley Park Elementaryjessica.carleton@dysart.org
Kizer, KellieTeacher Grade 2Marley Park Elementarykellie.kizer@dysart.orgWebsite
Martinez Hemsley, GeneraTeacher Grade 2Marley Park Elementarygenera.hemsley@dysart.orgWebsite
Tarleton, SandraTeacher Grade 2Marley Park Elementarysandra.tarleton@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Burt, LoraTeacher Grade 3Marley Park Elementarylora.burt@dysart.orgWebsite
Mounteer, IlaTeacher Grade 3Marley Park Elementaryila.mounteer@dysart.orgWebsite
Schroeder, SteffanyTeacher Grade 3Marley Park Elementarysteffany.schroeder@dysart.orgWebsite
Wagner, JennaTeacher Grade 3Marley Park Elementaryjenna.wagner@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Anderson, ChristinTeacher Grade 4Marley Park Elementarychristin.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Johnson, LoriTeacher Grade 4Marley Park Elementarylori.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Vargas, SamanthaTeacher Grade 4Marley Park Elementarysamantha.vargas@dysart.orgWebsite
Whynott, JessicaTeacher Grade 4Marley Park Elementaryjessica.whynott@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Block, KorriTeacher Grade 5Marley Park Elementarykorri.block@dysart.orgWebsite
Cross, KristinaTeacher Grade 5Marley Park Elementarykristina.cross@dysart.org
Marlow, AmandaTeacher Grade 5Marley Park Elementaryamanda.marlow@dysart.orgWebsite
Radell, TarrahTeacher Grade 5Marley Park Elementarytarrah.radell@dysart.org
Teacher 6th Grade
Lujano, JenniferTeacher 6th Grade - CaMarley Park Elementaryjennifer.lujano@dysart.orgWebsite
Otsuji, TraceyTeacher 6th Grade - CaMarley Park Elementarytracey.otsuji@dysart.orgWebsite
Armstrong, BonnieTeacher Grade 6Marley Park Elementarybonnie.armstrong@dysart.orgWebsite
Askins, AshleyTeacher Grade 6Marley Park Elementaryashley.askins@dysart.orgWebsite
Massey, JenniferTeacher Grade 6Marley Park Elementaryjennifer.massey@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Atchley, JamieTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang Arts - CaMarley Park Elementaryjamie.atchley@dysart.orgWebsite
Brunk, JessicaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Math - CaMarley Park Elementaryjessica.brunk@dysart.orgWebsite
Morris, JenniferTeacher 7th 8th Grade Science- CaMarley Park Elementaryjennifer.morris@dysart.orgWebsite
Guddendorf, GeorgeTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceMarley Park Elementarygeorge.guddendorf@dysart.org
Kroll, ShayTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesMarley Park Elementaryshay.kroll@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaye-Smith, ValerieTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc Studies - CaMarley Park Elementaryvalerie.kayesmith@dysart.orgWebsite
Dalrymple, LisaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsMarley Park Elementarylisa.dalrymple@dysart.org
Kindell, RobynTeacher 7th Grade MathMarley Park Elementaryrobyn.kindell@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Atchley, JamieTeacher 7th 8th Grade Lang Arts - CaMarley Park Elementaryjamie.atchley@dysart.orgWebsite
Brunk, JessicaTeacher 7th 8th Grade Math - CaMarley Park Elementaryjessica.brunk@dysart.orgWebsite
Morris, JenniferTeacher 7th 8th Grade Science- CaMarley Park Elementaryjennifer.morris@dysart.orgWebsite
Guddendorf, GeorgeTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceMarley Park Elementarygeorge.guddendorf@dysart.org
Kroll, ShayTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesMarley Park Elementaryshay.kroll@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaye-Smith, ValerieTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc Studies - CaMarley Park Elementaryvalerie.kayesmith@dysart.orgWebsite
Bourque, BrittanyTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsMarley Park Elementarybrittany.bourque@dysart.org
Ingles, TaushaTeacher 8th Grade MathMarley Park Elementarytausha.ingles@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Voss, KathrynTeacher Iexplore LabMarley Park Elementarykathryn.voss@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Williams, ChristinaTeacher ArtMarley Park Elementarychristina.williams@dysart.orgWebsite
Broughton, JackTeacher BandMarley Park Elementaryjack.broughton@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruff, LaurelTeacher MusicMarley Park Elementarylaurel.ruff@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Flores, SocorroParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMarley Park Elementarysocorro.flores@dysart.org
Levario, TeresaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMarley Park Elementaryteresita.levario@dysart.org
Arleo, MelissaParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementarymelissa.arleo@dysart.org
Bates, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryjennifer.bates@dysart.org
Canales, AlbaParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryalba.canales@dysart.org
Godsil, CherylParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementarycheryl.godsil@dysart.org
Hermansen, JesseParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryjesse.hermansen@dysart.org
Lydon, TerryParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryterry.lydon@dysart.org
Metcalf, JeriParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryjeri.metcalf@dysart.org
Quinones, SylviaParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementarysylvia.quinones@dysart.org
Snyder, BeverlieParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementarybeverlie.snyder@dysart.org
Staples, JanineParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementaryjanine.staples@dysart.org
Wagers, KristiParaprofessional SPEDMarley Park Elementarykristi.wagers@dysart.org
White, RussellTeacher SPED RrMarley Park Elementaryrussell.white@dysart.org
Dawn, JenniferTeacher SPED StcMarley Park Elementaryjennifer.dawn@dysart.orgWebsite
Price, DonavonTeacher SPED StcMarley Park Elementarydonavon.price@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Harmon, KristinGifted Technology Inst AsstMarley Park Elementarykristin.harmon@dysart.org
Bach, TammyTeacher K-3 InterventionistRancho Gabriela Elementarytammy.bach@dysart.org
Orcutt, LauraTeacher K-3 Reading CoachRiverview Schoollaura.orcutt@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Bach, JohannTeacher Physical EdMarley Park Elementaryjohann.bach@dysart.orgWebsite
Spanos, MichaelTeacher Physical EdMarley Park Elementarymichael.spanos@dysart.orgWebsite
Wiedeke, RobertTeacher Physical EdMarley Park Elementaryrobert.wiedeke@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Litwin, JaredCrossing GuardMarley Park Elementaryjared.litwin@dysart.org
Brooks, TaraInst AsstMarley Park Elementarytara.brooks@dysart.org
Howard, L DPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentld.howard@dysart.org
Burris, DonnaSchool AideMarley Park Elementarydonna.burris@dysart.org
Frego, JennySchool AideMarley Park Elementaryjenny.frego@dysart.org
Harke, StacyCrossing GuardMarley Park Elementarystacy.harke@dysart.org