Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8400Thompson Ranch Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8403
(623)523-841111800 W Thompson Ranch Rd
El Mirage, AZ 85335-3208

School Website
Administrator
Saunders, RachelPrincipal ElementaryThompson Ranch Elementaryrachel.saunders@dysart.org
Kuhn, DonaldAssistant Principal ElemThompson Ranch Elementarydonald.kuhn@dysart.org
Office Staff
Navarrete, VeronicaAdmin Sec III K-8Thompson Ranch Elementaryveronica.navarrete@dysart.org
Blankenship, IsabelAttendance Records TechnicianThompson Ranch Elementaryisabel.blankenship@dysart.org
Pieratt, LorrieData Records TechThompson Ranch Elementarylorrie.pieratt@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Reish, JeanetteParaprofessional PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjeanette.reish@dysart.org
Macias Guzman, JosefinaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjosefina.guzman@dysart.org
Yacob, MonaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementarymona.yacob@dysart.org
Martin, YvetteTeacher PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryyvette.martin@dysart.orgWebsite
Hession, JillTeacher SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjill.hession@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Benavides, YvetteTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryyvette.benavides@dysart.orgWebsite
Eulberg, MaryTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementarymary.eulberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Jimenez, AndrinaTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryandrina.jimenez@dysart.orgWebsite
Reiman, JenniferTeacher KindergartenThompson Ranch Elementaryjennifer.reiman@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Arizmendez, RamonaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryramona.arizmendez@dysart.orgWebsite
Hoyt, KristinaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementarykristina.hoyt@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, JessicaTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryjessica.thompson@dysart.orgWebsite
Yang, XeTeacher Grade 1Thompson Ranch Elementaryxe.yang@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Chacon, AidaTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementaryaida.chacon@dysart.orgWebsite
Roselle, HeatherTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementaryheather.roselle@dysart.orgWebsite
Young, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Thompson Ranch Elementarydenise.young@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Fischer, YelenaTeacher Grade 3Thompson Ranch Elementaryyelena.fischer@dysart.orgWebsite
Housel, AmandaTeacher Grade 3Thompson Ranch Elementaryamanda.housel@dysart.org
Martinez, TinaTeacher Grade 3Thompson Ranch Elementarytina.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Owen, TiffanyTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementarytiffany.owen@dysart.orgWebsite
Phillips, JenniferTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementaryjennifer.phillips@dysart.orgWebsite
Vincent, TammyTeacher Grade 4Thompson Ranch Elementarytammy.vincent@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Bartram, SueTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementarysue.bartram@dysart.orgWebsite
Mollicone, AndreaTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementaryandrea.mollicone@dysart.orgWebsite
Worthen, KarenTeacher Grade 5Thompson Ranch Elementarykaren.worthen@dysart.org
Teacher 6th Grade
Densford, SharonTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementarysharon.densford@dysart.orgWebsite
Haslam, MichelleTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementarymichelle.haslam@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, JodyTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementaryjody.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, MarsalTeacher Grade 6Thompson Ranch Elementarymarsal.thompson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Walberg, BillyTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesThompson Ranch Elementarybilly.walberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Lundberg, AmyTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsThompson Ranch Elementaryamy.lundberg@dysart.org
Lapham, KevinTeacher 7th Grade MathThompson Ranch Elementarykevin.lapham@dysart.org
Levings, BrendaTeacher 7th Grade ScienceThompson Ranch Elementarybrenda.levings@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Walberg, BillyTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesThompson Ranch Elementarybilly.walberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Horbaczewski, RobertTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsThompson Ranch Elementaryrobert.horbaczewski@dysart.orgWebsite
James, TraciTeacher 8th Grade MathThompson Ranch Elementarytraci.james@dysart.orgWebsite
Custer, PaulTeacher 8th Grade ScienceThompson Ranch Elementarypaul.custer@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Burton, KathleenTeacher Iexplore LabThompson Ranch Elementarykathleen.burton@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Markoski, KatherineTeacher ArtThompson Ranch Elementarykatherine.markoski@dysart.orgWebsite
Broughton, JackTeacher BandMarley Park Elementaryjack.broughton@dysart.orgWebsite
Borges, CrystalTeacher MusicThompson Ranch Elementarycrystal.borges@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Macias Guzman, JosefinaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjosefina.guzman@dysart.org
Yacob, MonaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementarymona.yacob@dysart.org
Kemp, TylerParaprofessional SPEDThompson Ranch Elementarytyler.kemp@dysart.org
Macias Guzman, JacquelineParaprofessional SPEDThompson Ranch Elementaryjacqueline.guzman@dysart.org
Reynoso, StephanieParaprofessional SPEDThompson Ranch Elementarystephanie.reynoso@dysart.org
Hession, JillTeacher SPED PreschoolThompson Ranch Elementaryjill.hession@dysart.orgWebsite
Babbitt, JasonTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementaryjason.babbitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Gulley, CarmenTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementarycarmen.gulley@dysart.orgWebsite
Hadenfeldt, HeatherTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementaryheather.hadenfeldt@dysart.orgWebsite
Pendleton, WalterTeacher SPED RrThompson Ranch Elementarywalter.pendleton@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Padilla, NaomiGifted Technology Inst AsstDysart Elementarynaomi.padilla@dysart.org
Ramos, EvelynTeacher K-3 InterventionistThompson Ranch Elementaryevelyn.ramos@dysart.orgWebsite
Addabbo, CherylTeacher K-3 Reading CoachDysart Elementarycheryl.addabbo@dysart.org
Hillmann, CarolTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathThompson Ranch Elementarycarol.hillmann@dysart.orgWebsite
McLean, BrandiTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathThompson Ranch Elementarybrandi.mclean@dysart.orgWebsite
Prins, MichelleTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathThompson Ranch Elementarymichelle.prins@dysart.orgWebsite
Villa, SaulTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingThompson Ranch Elementarysaul.villa@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Kemp, AngieTeacher Physical EdThompson Ranch Elementaryangie.kemp@dysart.orgWebsite
Vogel, ShawnTeacher Physical EdSurprise Elementaryshawn.vogel@dysart.org
Staff
Cronin, AlvinPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentalvin.cronin@dysart.org
Dombrowski, KathleenSchool AideThompson Ranch Elementarykathleen.dombrowski@dysart.org
Vigilant, LeticiaCrossing GuardThompson Ranch Elementaryleticia.vigilant@dysart.org
Solley, EsterSchool Data Improvement SpecialistThompson Ranch Elementaryester.solley@dysart.org