Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8700Sunset Hills Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8703
(623)523-871117825 W Sierra Montana Loop
Surprise, AZ 85388-7880

School Website
Administrator
Tokhi, JosephinePrincipal ElementarySunset Hills Elementaryjosephine.tokhi@dysart.org
Gill, DanielleAssistant Principal ElemSunset Hills Elementarydanielle.gill@dysart.org
Office Staff
Walkenbach, AshleyAdmin Sec III K-8Sunset Hills Elementaryashley.walkenbach@dysart.org
Scroggins, MariaAttendance Records TechnicianSunset Hills Elementarymaria.scroggins@dysart.org
Paxman, MichelleData Records TechSunset Hills Elementarymichelle.paxman@dysart.org
Black, KimberlyHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceskimberly.black@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Boisvert, JulieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryjulie.boisvert@dysart.org
Edwards, MirandaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementarymiranda.edwards@dysart.org
Miles, JordynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryjordyn.miles@dysart.org
Wear, AllisonTeacher SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryallison.wear@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Dorman, CatherineTeacher KindergartenSunset Hills Elementarycatherine.dorman@dysart.orgWebsite
Puchalski, NicholeTeacher KindergartenSunset Hills Elementarynichole.puchalski@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilhelm, ArielleTeacher KindergartenSunset Hills Elementaryarielle.wilhelm@dysart.orgWebsite
Williams, AmandaTeacher KindergartenSunset Hills Elementaryamanda.williams@dysart.org
Teacher 1st Grade
Leota, JennyTeacher Grade 1Sunset Hills Elementaryjenny.leota@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, JoshuaTeacher Grade 1Sunset Hills Elementaryjoshua.miller@dysart.org
Oszust, ChristineTeacher Grade 1Sunset Hills Elementarychristine.oszust@dysart.org
Pongos, KyleTeacher Grade 1Sunset Hills Elementarykyle.j.pongos@dysart.org
Teacher 2nd Grade
Prise, CourtneyTeacher Grade 2Sunset Hills Elementarycourtney.prise@dysart.org
Rockey, AngelaTeacher Grade 2Sunset Hills Elementaryangela.rockey@dysart.orgWebsite
Schooler, KathrynTeacher Grade 2Sunset Hills Elementarykathryn.schooler@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Enders, DorothyTeacher Grade 3Sunset Hills Elementarydorothy.enders@dysart.orgWebsite
Hewitt, CadyTeacher Grade 3Sunset Hills Elementarycady.hewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Kaiser, SheliaTeacher Grade 3Sunset Hills Elementaryshelia.kaiser@dysart.orgWebsite
Sacher, TracyTeacher Grade 3Sunset Hills Elementarytracy.sacher@dysart.orgWebsite
Sniezek, JenniferTeacher Grade 3Sunset Hills Elementaryjennifer.sniezek@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Contreras, YaniraTeacher Grade 4Sunset Hills Elementaryyanira.contreras@dysart.orgWebsite
Freeman, ShilohTeacher Grade 4Sunset Hills Elementaryshiloh.freeman@dysart.orgWebsite
Kardos, CatherineTeacher Grade 4Sunset Hills Elementarycatherine.kardos@dysart.orgWebsite
Macias, AydeeTeacher Grade 4Sunset Hills Elementaryaydee.macias@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Blunier, KeriTeacher Grade 5Sunset Hills Elementarykeri.blunier@dysart.orgWebsite
Chancey, LisaTeacher Grade 5Sunset Hills Elementarylisa.chancey@dysart.orgWebsite
Lara, AndreaTeacher Grade 5Sunset Hills Elementaryandrea.lara@dysart.orgWebsite
Maloney, CatherineTeacher Grade 5Sunset Hills Elementarycatherine.maloney@dysart.orgWebsite
Pool, KellieTeacher Grade 5Sunset Hills Elementarykellie.pool@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Bubash, KennethTeacher Grade 6Sunset Hills Elementarykenneth.bubash@dysart.orgWebsite
Jenkins, MeredithTeacher Grade 6Sunset Hills Elementarymeredith.jenkins@dysart.orgWebsite
Moberg, LisaTeacher Grade 6Sunset Hills Elementarylisa.moberg@dysart.orgWebsite
Packineau- Williams, ShanayeTeacher Grade 6Sunset Hills Elementaryshanaye.williams@dysart.org
Quinn, PaigeTeacher Grade 6Sunset Hills Elementarypaige.quinn@dysart.org
Teacher 7th Grade
Haney, RussellTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSunset Hills Elementaryrussell.haney@dysart.org
Thomas, DanaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSunset Hills Elementarydana.thomas@dysart.orgWebsite
Poe, EthanTeacher 7th Grade MathSunset Hills Elementaryethan.poe@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, RickyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceSunset Hills Elementaryricky.jones@dysart.org
Banks, ChristianTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesSunset Hills Elementarychristian.banks@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Schlinger, LizaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSunset Hills Elementaryliza.schlinger@dysart.orgWebsite
Frye, GaleTeacher 8th Grade MathSunset Hills Elementarygale.frye@dysart.orgWebsite
Smith, HeatherTeacher 8th Grade ScienceSunset Hills Elementaryheather.smith@dysart.orgWebsite
Gierish, KristenTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesSunset Hills Elementarykristen.gierish@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Hewitt, RichardTeacher Iexplore LabSunset Hills Elementaryrichard.hewitt@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Putman, SuzanneTeacher ArtSunset Hills Elementarysuzanne.putman@dysart.orgWebsite
Branaman, GaryTeacher BandSunset Hills Elementarygary.branaman@dysart.orgWebsite
Badsgard, RandallTeacher MusicSunset Hills Elementaryrandall.badsgard@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Boisvert, JulieParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryjulie.boisvert@dysart.org
Edwards, MirandaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementarymiranda.edwards@dysart.org
Miles, JordynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryjordyn.miles@dysart.org
Wood, PaigeParaprofessional SPEDSunset Hills Elementarypaige.wood@dysart.org
Baker, KimberlyParaprofessional SPEDSunset Hills Elementarykimberly.baker@dysart.org
Coarsey, EricaParaprofessional SPEDSunset Hills Elementaryerica.coarsey@dysart.org
Preston, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDSunset Hills Elementaryjennifer.preston@dysart.org
Wear, AllisonTeacher SPED PreschoolSunset Hills Elementaryallison.wear@dysart.org
Hughes, MonicaTeacher SPED RrSunset Hills Elementarymonica.hughes@dysart.org
Sanchez, VeronicaTeacher SPED RrSunset Hills Elementaryveronica.sanchez@dysart.org
Sawyer, CorinneTeacher SPED RrSunset Hills Elementarycorinne.sawyer@dysart.org
Zickefoose, ToniTeacher SPED RrSunset Hills Elementarytoni.zickefoose@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Bisby, MaryGifted Technology Inst AsstSunset Hills Elementarymary.bisby@dysart.org
Martin, AmyTeacher K-3 InterventionistSunset Hills Elementaryamy.martin@dysart.org
Maville, JoniTeacher K-3 Reading CoachRancho Gabriela Elementaryjoni.maville@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Molett, CharlesTeacher Physical EdSunset Hills Elementarycharles.molett@dysart.orgWebsite
Richardson, ChelseaTeacher Physical EdSunset Hills Elementarychelsea.richardson@dysart.orgWebsite
Shaw, JasonTeacher Physical EdSunset Hills Elementaryjason.shaw@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Krsanac, JessicaCrossing GuardSunset Hills Elementaryjessica.krsanac@dysart.org
Olshaskie, KimberlyCrossing GuardSunset Hills Elementarykimberly.olshaskie@dysart.org
Peterson, JourdanCrossing GuardSunset Hills Elementaryjourdan.peterson@dysart.org
Russ, WendyCrossing GuardSunset Hills Elementarywendy.russ@dysart.org
McIntosh, MichaelPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentmichael.mcintosh@dysart.org
Gould, NicoleSchool AideSunset Hills Elementarynicole.gould@dysart.org
Kuls, BarbaraSchool AideSunset Hills Elementarybarbara.kuls@dysart.org
Remington, ChristieCrossing GuardSunset Hills Elementarychristie.remington@dysart.org
Garza Griswold, MeganSocial WorkerFederal Projectsmegan.griswold@dysart.org