Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8500Rancho Gabriela Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8503
(623)523-851115272 W Gabriela Dr
Surprise, AZ 85379-6324

School Website
Administrator
Kerr, ChristopherPrincipal ElementaryRancho Gabriela Elementaryscott.kerr@dysart.org
Ruff, MichelleAssistant Principal ElemRancho Gabriela Elementarymichelle.ruff@dysart.org
Office Staff
Cabrera, NicoleAdmin Sec III K-8Rancho Gabriela Elementarynicole.cabrera@dysart.org
Plemons, LauraAttendance Records TechnicianRancho Gabriela Elementarylaura.plemons@dysart.org
Maxwell, HeatherData Records TechRancho Gabriela Elementaryheather.maxwell@dysart.org
Marino, LaureeHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceslauree.marino@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Canez, YvonneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementaryyvonne.canez@dysart.org
Contreras, BerthaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarybertha.contreras@dysart.org
Olson, KayelynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarykayelyn.olson@dysart.org
Piano, ChristiTeacher SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarychristi.piano@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Campbell-Hernandez, KelleyTeacher KindergartenRancho Gabriela Elementarykelley.campbell-hernandez@dysart.orgWebsite
Gortarez, YolandaTeacher KindergartenRancho Gabriela Elementaryyolanda.gortarez@dysart.orgWebsite
Villegas, ChristinaTeacher KindergartenRancho Gabriela Elementarychristina.villegas@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Barganier, LisaTeacher Grade 1Rancho Gabriela Elementarylisa.barganier@dysart.orgWebsite
Ruge, LaurenTeacher Grade 1Rancho Gabriela Elementarylauren.ruge@dysart.orgWebsite
Sawyer, NatalieTeacher Grade 1Rancho Gabriela Elementarynatalie.sawyer@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Choo-Drwencke, DanaTeacher Grade 2Rancho Gabriela Elementarydana.choodrwencke@dysart.orgWebsite
Lowry, SethTeacher Grade 2Rancho Gabriela Elementaryseth.lowry@dysart.orgWebsite
Myers, JillTeacher Grade 2Rancho Gabriela Elementaryjill.myers@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Brenna, StefanieTeacher Grade 3Rancho Gabriela Elementarystefanie.brenna@dysart.orgWebsite
Cannaliato, TammiTeacher Grade 3Rancho Gabriela Elementarytammi.cannaliato@dysart.orgWebsite
Grady, AmandaTeacher Grade 3Rancho Gabriela Elementaryamanda.grady@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Hinojosa, AllisonTeacher Grade 4Rancho Gabriela Elementaryallison.hinojosa@dysart.orgWebsite
Merrill, JulieTeacher Grade 4Rancho Gabriela Elementaryjulie.merrill@dysart.orgWebsite
Reyes, DianaTeacher Grade 4Rancho Gabriela Elementarydiana.reyes@dysart.orgWebsite
Wegner, KeriTeacher Grade 4Rancho Gabriela Elementarykeri.wegner@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Garcia, MaricelaTeacher Grade 5Rancho Gabriela Elementarymaricela.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Morey, SheriTeacher Grade 5Rancho Gabriela Elementarysheri.morey@dysart.orgWebsite
Toniazzo, JosephTeacher Grade 5Rancho Gabriela Elementaryjoseph.toniazzo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Breed, AmyTeacher Grade 6Rancho Gabriela Elementaryamy.breed@dysart.orgWebsite
Engwall, CarmenTeacher Grade 6Rancho Gabriela Elementarycarmen.engwall@dysart.org
Moss, VincentTeacher Grade 6Rancho Gabriela Elementaryvincent.moss@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, CherylTeacher Grade 6Rancho Gabriela Elementarycheryl.thompson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Selman, RebeccaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsRancho Gabriela Elementaryrebecca.selman@dysart.orgWebsite
Turczyn, MichelleTeacher 7th Grade MathRancho Gabriela Elementarymichelle.turczyn@dysart.orgWebsite
Gibson, JohnTeacher 7th Grade ScienceRancho Gabriela Elementaryjohn.gibson@dysart.orgWebsite
Fleming, JulieTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesRancho Gabriela Elementaryjulie.fleming@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Kimmerle, RachelTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsRancho Gabriela Elementaryrachel.kimmerle@dysart.org
Ferullo, KishaTeacher 8th Grade MathRancho Gabriela Elementarykisha.ferullo@dysart.orgWebsite
Macarle, ThomasTeacher 8th Grade ScienceRancho Gabriela Elementarythomas.macarle@dysart.orgWebsite
Kelso, DuaneTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesRancho Gabriela Elementaryduane.kelso@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Malasnik, JaylynTeacher Iexplore LabRancho Gabriela Elementaryjaylyn.malasnik@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Mendoza, SaraTeacher ArtRancho Gabriela Elementarysara.mendoza@dysart.orgWebsite
Forest, DeborahTeacher BandSonoran Heights Elementarydeborah.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Morey, JamesTeacher MusicRancho Gabriela Elementaryjames.morey@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Canez, YvonneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementaryyvonne.canez@dysart.org
Contreras, BerthaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarybertha.contreras@dysart.org
Olson, KayelynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarykayelyn.olson@dysart.org
Connealy, EstherParaprofessional SPEDRancho Gabriela Elementaryesther.connealy@dysart.org
Holland, DeborahParaprofessional SPEDRancho Gabriela Elementarydeborah.holland@dysart.org
Maffai, MarteenParaprofessional SPEDRancho Gabriela Elementarymarteen.maffai@dysart.org
Plummer, PatrickParaprofessional SPEDRancho Gabriela Elementarypatrick.plummer@dysart.org
Piano, ChristiTeacher SPED PreschoolRancho Gabriela Elementarychristi.piano@dysart.orgWebsite
Cannell-Tucker, AnnTeacher SPED RrRancho Gabriela Elementaryteri.tucker@dysart.org
Gole, SaraTeacher SPED RrRancho Gabriela Elementarysara.gole@dysart.org
Hess, PeggyTeacher SPED RrRancho Gabriela Elementarypeggy.hess@dysart.org
Mater, HopeTeacher SPED RrRancho Gabriela Elementaryhope.mater@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Mentzer, CassandraGifted Technology Inst AsstRancho Gabriela Elementarycassandra.mentzer@dysart.org
Bach, TammyTeacher K-3 InterventionistRancho Gabriela Elementarytammy.bach@dysart.org
Maville, JoniTeacher K-3 Reading CoachRancho Gabriela Elementaryjoni.maville@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Hendricks, JustinTeacher Physical EdRancho Gabriela Elementaryjustin.hendricks@dysart.orgWebsite
Thursam, JeffreyTeacher Physical EdRancho Gabriela Elementaryjeffrey.thursam@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Hasseman, ShelleySchool AideRancho Gabriela Elementaryshelley.hasseman@dysart.org
Johansen, ColleenCrossing GuardRancho Gabriela Elementarycolleen.johansen@dysart.org
Ragains, SondraCrossing GuardRancho Gabriela Elementarysondra.ragains@dysart.org
Skinner, JosephCrossing GuardRancho Gabriela Elementaryjoseph.skinner@dysart.org
Washington, DonaldCrossing GuardRancho Gabriela Elementarydonald.washington@dysart.org
Wilson, EricCrossing GuardRancho Gabriela Elementaryeric.wilson@dysart.org
Valle-Rossi, JosePlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentjose.valle-rossi@dysart.org
Markowski, StevenSchool AideRancho Gabriela Elementarysteven.markowski@dysart.org