Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8550Sonoran Heights Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8553
(623)523-856111405 N Greer Ranch Pkwy
Surprise, AZ 85379-4828

School Website

Employees: 80

Administrator
Frazier, AndrewPrincipal ElementarySonoran Heights Elementaryandrew.frazier@dysart.org
McKnight, CastoniaAssistant Principal ElemSonoran Heights Elementarycastonia.mcknight@dysart.orgWebsite
Office Staff
Isherwood, DebraAdmin Sec III K-8Sonoran Heights Elementarydebra.isherwood@dysart.org
Salamone, JeffreyAttendance Records TechnicianSonoran Heights Elementaryjeffrey.salamone@dysart.org
Davidson, KellyHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceskelly.davidson@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Alcala, YordanaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementaryyordana.alcala@dysart.org
Dick, KarenParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarykaren.dick@dysart.org
Jones, MeganTeacher SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarymegan.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Garcia, MichelleTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementarymichelle.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Mullins, AliciaTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementaryalicia.mullins@dysart.orgWebsite
Rinderer, ChristinaTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementarychristina.rinderer@dysart.orgWebsite
Soine, JaimeTeacher KindergartenSonoran Heights Elementaryjaime.soine@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Downs, NoelleTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementarynoelle.downs@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, MonicaTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementarymonica.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Schubmehl, CherylTeacher Grade 1Sonoran Heights Elementarycheryl.schubmehl@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Bowers, MonicaTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementarymonica.bowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Carver, LauraTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementarylaura.carver@dysart.orgWebsite
Sartor, SarahTeacher Grade 2Sonoran Heights Elementarysarah.sartor@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Scaife, LisabethTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementarylisabeth.scaife@dysart.orgWebsite
Sims, KatieTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementarykatie.sims@dysart.orgWebsite
Wagner, LauraTeacher Grade 3Sonoran Heights Elementarylaura.wagner@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Alvarado, MelanieTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarymelanie.alvarado@dysart.orgWebsite
Monnet, SarahTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarysarah.monnet@dysart.orgWebsite
Vivar, GenniferTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementarygennifer.vivar@dysart.orgWebsite
Voiland, JillTeacher Grade 4Sonoran Heights Elementaryjill.voiland@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Blogg, EricaTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementaryerica.blogg@dysart.orgWebsite
Flies, PaulTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementarypaul.flies@dysart.orgWebsite
Standlee, ValerieTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementaryvalerie.standlee@dysart.orgWebsite
Stevens, SuneeTeacher Grade 5Sonoran Heights Elementarysunee.stevens@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Boehmler, CourtneyTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarycourtney.boehmler@dysart.orgWebsite
Koch, BrianTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarybrian.koch@dysart.orgWebsite
Munger, ChandraTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarychandra.munger@dysart.orgWebsite
Vanorski, DawnTeacher Grade 6Sonoran Heights Elementarydawn.vanorski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Scianna, ChristineTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Elementarychristine.scianna@dysart.orgWebsite
Farley, DouglasTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Elementarydouglas.farley@dysart.orgWebsite
Moreau, LakietaTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Elementarylakieta.moreau@dysart.orgWebsite
Swartz, CasieTeacher 7th Grade MathSonoran Heights Elementarycasie.swartz@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Scianna, ChristineTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceSonoran Heights Elementarychristine.scianna@dysart.orgWebsite
Farley, DouglasTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesSonoran Heights Elementarydouglas.farley@dysart.orgWebsite
Bennett, MichelaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsSonoran Heights Elementarymichela.bennett@dysart.org
Chaney, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathSonoran Heights Elementaryjeffrey.chaney@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Baig, AmberTeacher Iexplore LabSonoran Heights Elementaryamber.baig@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Mitchell, CarolineTeacher ArtSonoran Heights Elementarycaroline.mitchell@dysart.org
Forest, DeborahTeacher BandSonoran Heights Elementarydeborah.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Magruder, ChristineTeacher MusicSonoran Heights Elementarychristine.magruder@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Perez, MariaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarymaria.perez@dysart.org
Alcala, YordanaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementaryyordana.alcala@dysart.org
Dick, KarenParaprofessional SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarykaren.dick@dysart.org
Gabel, JacquelineParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryjacqueline.gabel@dysart.org
Graziosi, AshleyParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryashley.graziosi@dysart.org
Greene, RachaelParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryrachael.greene@dysart.org
Johns, AmandaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryamanda.johns@dysart.org
Mellan, MonicaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarymonica.mellan@dysart.org
Navarro, GuadalupeParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryguadalupe.navarro@dysart.org
Rodriguez, StephanieParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarystephanie.rodriguez@dysart.org
Thie, SamanthaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementarysamantha.thie@dysart.org
Wallace, ElisaParaprofessional SPEDSonoran Heights Elementaryelisa.wallace@dysart.org
Jones, MeganTeacher SPED PreschoolSonoran Heights Elementarymegan.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Greene, SonmiTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementarysonmi.greene@dysart.orgWebsite
Johansson, ClaudiaTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementaryclaudia.johansson@dysart.orgWebsite
Lundy, LauraTeacher SPED RrSonoran Heights Elementarylaura.lundy@dysart.orgWebsite
Hunyady, ChristinaTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Elementarychristina.hunyady@dysart.org
Lake, GabriellaTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Elementarygabriella.lake@dysart.orgWebsite
McCarthy, KadyTeacher SPED StcSonoran Heights Elementarykady.mccarthy@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Brumskill, LisaGifted Technology Inst AsstSonoran Heights Elementarylisa.brumskill@dysart.org
Ashford, KaraTeacher K-3 InterventionistMountain View Schoolkara.ashford@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Hendricks, JustinTeacher Physical EdRancho Gabriela Elementaryjustin.hendricks@dysart.orgWebsite
Hinchcliff, DawnTeacher Physical EdSonoran Heights Elementarydawn.hinchcliff@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Hadden, LisaCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarylisa.hadden@dysart.org
Hattar, MischleenCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarymischleen.hattar@dysart.org
Hess, CarolCrossing GuardSonoran Heights Elementarycarol.hess@dysart.org
Franco, RobertPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentrobert.franco@dysart.org
Kette, DebbieSchool AideSonoran Heights Elementarydebbie.kette@dysart.org
Perez, TamraSchool AideSonoran Heights Elementarytamra.perez@dysart.org