Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8750Western Peaks Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8753
(623)523-876118063 W Surprise Farms Loop S
Surprise, AZ 85388

School Website
Administrator
Brown, StaciePrincipal ElementaryWestern Peaks Elementarystacie.brown@dysart.org
Lyn, KristenAssistant Principal ElemWestern Peaks Elementarykristen.lyn@dysart.org
Office Staff
Hines, RohnaAdmin Sec III K-8Western Peaks Elementaryrohna.hines@dysart.org
Diaz, AnaAttendance Records TechnicianWestern Peaks Elementaryana.diaz@dysart.org
Michael, HaileyData Records TechWestern Peaks Elementaryhailey.michael@dysart.org
O'Rourke, RobinNurseWestern Peaks Elementaryrobin.orourke@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Pickens, SaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarysara.pickens@dysart.org
Rodriguez, DanicaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarydanica.rodriguez@dysart.org
Vasquez, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarypatricia.vasquez@dysart.org
Tanquary, MelissaSPED Preschool FacilitatorWestern Peaks Elementarymelissa.tanquary@dysart.org
Turchin, ChristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorWestern Peaks Elementarychristina.turchin@dysart.org
Ciraolo, AdamTeacher SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementaryadam.ciraolo@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Hernandez, StaceyTeacher KindergartenWestern Peaks Elementarystacey.hernandez@dysart.orgWebsite
Pellettiere, AmandaTeacher KindergartenWestern Peaks Elementaryamanda.pellettiere@dysart.orgWebsite
Pietscher, MichelleTeacher KindergartenWestern Peaks Elementarymichelle.pietscher@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Dominguez, LorenaTeacher Grade 1Western Peaks Elementarylorena.dominguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Elias, AmberTeacher Grade 1Western Peaks Elementaryamber.elias@dysart.org
Stachowski, EileenTeacher Grade 1Western Peaks Elementaryeileen.stachowski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Castillo, FrancesTeacher Grade 2Western Peaks Elementaryfrances.castillo@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrington, BridgetTeacher Grade 2Western Peaks Elementarybridget.harrington@dysart.orgWebsite
Roemer, KristenTeacher Grade 2Western Peaks Elementarykristen.roemer@dysart.org
Teacher 3rd Grade
Esh, RebeccaTeacher Grade 3Western Peaks Elementaryrebecca.esh@dysart.orgWebsite
Willhite, DeeannTeacher Grade 3Western Peaks Elementarydeeann.willhite@dysart.orgWebsite
Yandell, AnnaTeacher Grade 3Western Peaks Elementaryanna.yandell@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Dixon, SharynTeacher Grade 4Western Peaks Elementarysharyn.dixon@dysart.orgWebsite
Hudson, LisaTeacher Grade 4Western Peaks Elementarylisa.hudson@dysart.orgWebsite
Vasquez, LindsayTeacher Grade 4Western Peaks Elementarylindsay.vasquez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Croteau, DianeTeacher Grade 5Western Peaks Elementarydiane.croteau@dysart.orgWebsite
Painter, ChristopherTeacher Grade 5Western Peaks Elementarychristopher.painter@dysart.orgWebsite
Palmore, BarvettaTeacher Grade 5Western Peaks Elementarybarvetta.palmore@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Fussell, BillTeacher Grade 6Western Peaks Elementarywilliam.fussell@dysart.orgWebsite
Nelson, ChristineTeacher Grade 6Western Peaks Elementarychristine.nelson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Gilbertson, AmandaTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceWestern Peaks Elementaryamanda.gilbertson@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, CurtisTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesWestern Peaks Elementarycurtis.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Darby, ClaireTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsWestern Peaks Elementaryclaire.darby@dysart.orgWebsite
Wood, KatelynTeacher 7th Grade MathWestern Peaks Elementarykatelyn.wood@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Gilbertson, AmandaTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceWestern Peaks Elementaryamanda.gilbertson@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, CurtisTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesWestern Peaks Elementarycurtis.jones@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, AmyTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsWestern Peaks Elementaryamy.miller@dysart.org
Wiley, JeffreyTeacher 8th Grade MathWestern Peaks Elementaryjeffrey.wiley@dysart.org
Iexplore Lab
Clemens, HudaTeacher Iexplore LabWestern Peaks Elementaryhuda.clemens@dysart.orgWebsite
Innovation Academy
Anderson, EmilyTeacher Innovation Academy 5-8Western Peaks Elementaryemily.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Stakemiller, JillTeacher Innovation Academy 5-8Western Peaks Elementaryjill.stakemiller@dysart.orgWebsite
Greenleaf, ShelseaTeacher Innovation Academy 5-8Western Peaks Elementaryshelsea.greenleaf@dysart.orgWebsite
West, BrianTeacher Innovation Academy 5-8Western Peaks Elementarybrian.west@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Horan, AnnaTeacher ArtWestern Peaks Elementaryanna.horan@dysart.orgWebsite
Manners, WilliamTeacher BandWestern Peaks Elementarywilliam.manners@dysart.orgWebsite
Macdonald, TriciaTeacher MusicWestern Peaks Elementarytricia.macdonald@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Pickens, SaraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarysara.pickens@dysart.org
Rodriguez, DanicaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarydanica.rodriguez@dysart.org
Vasquez, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementarypatricia.vasquez@dysart.org
Albert, AndreaParaprofessional SPEDWestern Peaks Elementaryandrea.albert@dysart.org
Butler, RobinParaprofessional SPEDWestern Peaks Elementaryrobin.butler@dysart.org
Hensley, PamelaParaprofessional SPEDWestern Peaks Elementarypamela.hensley@dysart.org
Johnson, ColletteParaprofessional SPEDWestern Peaks Elementarycollette.johnson@dysart.org
Johnson, CarmenParaprofessional SPEDWestern Peaks Elementarycarmen.johnson@dysart.org
Tanquary, MelissaSPED Preschool FacilitatorWestern Peaks Elementarymelissa.tanquary@dysart.org
Turchin, ChristinaSPED Preschool FacilitatorWestern Peaks Elementarychristina.turchin@dysart.org
Ciraolo, AdamTeacher SPED PreschoolWestern Peaks Elementaryadam.ciraolo@dysart.orgWebsite
Nash, LindseyTeacher SPED RrAshton Ranch Elementarylindsey.nash@dysart.orgWebsite
Spiegel, VickiTeacher SPED RrWestern Peaks Elementaryvicki.spiegel@dysart.orgWebsite
Thompson, KarolTeacher SPED RrWestern Peaks Elementarykarol.thompson@dysart.orgWebsite
Mori, TaraTeacher SPED StcWestern Peaks Elementarytara.mori@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Killeen, JenniferGifted Technology Inst AsstWestern Peaks Elementaryjennifer.killeen@dysart.org
Johnson, LeighTeacher K-3 InterventionistWestern Peaks Elementaryleigh.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Harrigan, SharonTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCimarron Springs Elementarysharon.harrigan@dysart.orgWebsite
Reid, BeverlyPersonalized Learning TutorWestern Peaks Elementarybeverly.reid@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Anderson, AaronTeacher Physical EdWestern Peaks Elementaryaaron.anderson@dysart.orgWebsite
Sullivan, SteveTeacher Physical EdWestern Peaks Elementarysteve.sullivan@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Notaro, ThelmaCrossing GuardWestern Peaks Elementarythelma.notaro@dysart.org
Ramstine, TiffanyCrossing GuardWestern Peaks Elementarytiffany.ramstine@dysart.org
Schultz, LindaCrossing GuardWestern Peaks Elementarylinda.schultz@dysart.org
Carlson, MichaelPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentmichael.carlson@dysart.org
Rivera, AndriaCrossing GuardWestern Peaks Elementaryandria.rivera@dysart.org
Schuetz, FaythanneSchool AideWestern Peaks Elementaryfaythanne.schuetz@dysart.org