Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8650Parkview Elementary Schoolattendance: (623)523-8653
(623)523-866115800 N Parkview Pl
Surprise, AZ 85374-7461

School Website
Administrator
Fisher, RosalindPrincipal ElementaryParkview Elementaryrosalind.fisher@dysart.org
Hollowell, RobinAssistant Principal ElemKingswood Elementaryrobin.hollowell@dysart.org
Office Staff
McCleery, MichelleAdmin Sec III K-8Parkview Elementarymichelle.mccleery@dysart.org
Gutierrez, PriscillaData Records TechParkview Elementarypriscilla.gutierrez@dysart.org
Smith, KristinHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceskristin.smith@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Hilton, StephanieParaprofessional PreschoolParkview Elementarystephanie.hilton@dysart.org
Camacho, SandraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarysandra.camacho@dysart.org
Haynes, GuadalupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementaryguadalupe.haynes@dysart.org
Swint, KamrynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarykamryn.swint@dysart.org
Weid, IreneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementaryirene.weid@dysart.org
Fourman, NicoleSPED Preschool FacilitatorParkview Elementarynicole.fourman@dysart.org
Phillips, CrystalSPED Preschool FacilitatorParkview Elementarycrystal.phillips@dysart.org
Hinojosa, MelindaTeacher PreschoolParkview Elementarymelinda.hinojosa@dysart.org
Treichel, KatherineTeacher SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarykatherine.treichel@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Check, StephanieTeacher KindergartenParkview Elementarystephanie.check@dysart.orgWebsite
Espinoza, LesleyTeacher KindergartenParkview Elementarylesley.espinoza@dysart.orgWebsite
Folck, SusanTeacher KindergartenParkview Elementarysusan.folck@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Abramson, LindseyTeacher Grade 1Parkview Elementarylindsey.abramson@dysart.orgWebsite
Byer, MarlaTeacher Grade 1Parkview Elementarymarla.byer@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Leroy, WendyTeacher Grade 2Parkview Elementarywendy.leroy@dysart.orgWebsite
Woolridge, BiancaTeacher Grade 2Parkview Elementarybianca.woolridge@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Bailey, SarahTeacher Grade 3Parkview Elementarysarah.bailey@dysart.org
Reilly, MalloryTeacher Grade 3Parkview Elementarymallory.reilly@dysart.orgWebsite
Tarkany, HeatherTeacher Grade 3Parkview Elementaryheather.tarkany@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Johannes, AnnemarieTeacher Grade 4Parkview Elementaryannemarie.johannes@dysart.orgWebsite
Wayne, KendraTeacher Grade 4Parkview Elementarykendra.wayne@dysart.orgWebsite
Woolridge, AndrewTeacher Grade 4Parkview Elementaryandrew.woolridge@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Hiller, JoanneTeacher Grade 5Parkview Elementaryjoanne.hiller@dysart.orgWebsite
Horine, GregoryTeacher Grade 5Parkview Elementarygregory.horine@dysart.orgWebsite
Zinck, NancyTeacher Grade 5Parkview Elementarynancy.zinck@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Brady, KathyTeacher Grade 6Parkview Elementarykathy.brady@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones, DonaldTeacher Grade 6Parkview Elementarydonald.jones@dysart.org
Swenson, CindyTeacher Grade 6Parkview Elementarycindy.swenson@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Rice, AbbyTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceParkview Elementaryabby.rice@dysart.orgWebsite
Jasperson, DavidTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesParkview Elementarydavid.jasperson@dysart.orgWebsite
Lujano, EricTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsParkview Elementaryeric.lujano@dysart.orgWebsite
Causey, MaryTeacher 7th Grade MathParkview Elementarymary.causey@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Rice, AbbyTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceParkview Elementaryabby.rice@dysart.orgWebsite
Jasperson, DavidTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesParkview Elementarydavid.jasperson@dysart.orgWebsite
Mendez, MarioTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsParkview Elementarymario.mendez@dysart.orgWebsite
China, ArtheaTeacher 8th Grade MathParkview Elementaryarthea.china@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Felix, JessicaTeacher Iexplore LabParkview Elementaryjessica.felix@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Haan, NicoleTeacher ArtParkview Elementarynicole.haan@dysart.org
Roy, ChristopherTeacher BandParkview Elementarychristopher.roy@dysart.orgWebsite
Torres, AniviaTeacher MusicParkview Elementaryanivia.torres@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Camacho, SandraParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarysandra.camacho@dysart.org
Haynes, GuadalupeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementaryguadalupe.haynes@dysart.org
Swint, KamrynParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarykamryn.swint@dysart.org
Weid, IreneParaprofessional SPED PreschoolParkview Elementaryirene.weid@dysart.org
McNeese, HayleyParaprofessional SPEDParkview Elementaryhayley.mcneese@dysart.org
Miller, SharonParaprofessional SPEDParkview Elementarysharon.miller@dysart.org
Rubio, WryanParaprofessional SPEDParkview Elementarywryan.rubio@dysart.org
Fourman, NicoleSPED Preschool FacilitatorParkview Elementarynicole.fourman@dysart.org
Phillips, CrystalSPED Preschool FacilitatorParkview Elementarycrystal.phillips@dysart.org
Valenzuela, LizbethTeacher SPED RrKingswood Elementarylizbeth.valenzuela@dysart.org
Treichel, KatherineTeacher SPED PreschoolParkview Elementarykatherine.treichel@dysart.orgWebsite
Castle, JenniferTeacher SPED RrParkview Elementaryjennifer.castle@dysart.org
Pacheco, JuanTeacher SPED RrParkview Elementaryjuan.pacheco@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Brumskill, LisaGifted Technology Inst AsstSonoran Heights Elementarylisa.brumskill@dysart.org
Gallardo, SussyTeacher K-3 InterventionistParkview Elementarysussy.gallardo@dysart.orgWebsite
Petersen, BrendaTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCountryside Elementarybrenda.petersen@dysart.orgWebsite
Nawotka, BrianTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathParkview Elementarybrian.nawotka@dysart.org
Garcia, AngelaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingParkview Elementaryangela.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Maville, RandyTeacher Physical EdParkview Elementaryrandy.maville@dysart.orgWebsite
Phased Retire
Logan, ChristopherPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentchristopher.logan@dysart.org
Staff
Arial, MichaelCrossing GuardParkview Elementarymichael.arial@dysart.org
Lowry, WendyCrossing GuardParkview Elementarywendy.lowry@dysart.org
Meuser, RichardCrossing GuardParkview Elementaryrichard.meuser@dysart.org
Henderson, TraciSchool AideParkview Elementarytraci.henderson@dysart.org
Stanley, JaimeSchool AideParkview Elementaryjaime.stanley@dysart.org
Garner, ShannonSchool Data Improvement SpecialistParkview Elementaryshannon.garner@dysart.orgWebsite