Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7450Mountain View Schoolattendance: (623)876-7453
(623)876-746118302 W Burton Ave
Waddell, AZ 85355-4275

School Website
Administrator
Miller, GailPrincipal ElementaryMountain View Schoolgail.miller@dysart.org
Wolford, ConnieAssistant Principal ElemMountain View Schoolconnie.wolford@dysart.org
Office Staff
Ayers, RachelAdmin Sec III K-8Mountain View Schoolrachel.ayers@dysart.org
Castro, IdaAttendance Records TechnicianMountain View Schoolida.castro@dysart.org
Anderson, ChawnaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Serviceschawna.anderson@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Butler, JanetParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljanet.butler@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Jordan, CarolynTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolcarolyn.jordan@dysart.orgWebsite
Scott, JillianTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schooljillian.scott@dysart.orgWebsite
Sherrill, AmyTeacher KindergartenMountain View Schoolamy.sherrill@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Brown, ChristinaTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolchristina.l.brown@dysart.orgWebsite
Ives, MichelleTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoolmichelle.ives@dysart.orgWebsite
Swanson-Puddicombe, LaurieTeacher Grade 1Mountain View Schoollaurie.puddicombe@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Carbajal, PaulineTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolpauline.carbajal@dysart.orgWebsite
Khashayar, AngelaTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolangela.khashayar@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, BrienneTeacher Grade 2Mountain View Schoolbrienne.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Loyd, SheriTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolsheri.loyd@dysart.orgWebsite
Mizner, JanaTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schooljana.mizner@dysart.org
Plonski, StaceyTeacher Grade 3Mountain View Schoolstacey.plonski@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 4th Grade
Gomez, MariaTeacher Grade 4Mountain View Schoolmaria.l.gomez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Hines, AmyTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolamy.hines@dysart.orgWebsite
Nieto, NormaTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolnorma.nieto@dysart.orgWebsite
Rodriguez, VickyTeacher Grade 5Mountain View Schoolvicky.rodriguez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Abney, TiffanyTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schooltiffany.abney@dysart.orgWebsite
Rose, BeckyTeacher Grade 6Mountain View Schoolbecky.rose@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Zinter, AprilTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoolapril.zinter@dysart.orgWebsite
Nietert, ArrickTeacher 7th Grade MathMountain View Schoolarrick.nietert@dysart.orgWebsite
Odonnell, JenniferTeacher 7th Grade ScienceMountain View Schooljennifer.odonnell@dysart.orgWebsite
Roberts, DanielTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schooldaniel.roberts@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Dove, LoriTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsMountain View Schoollori.dove@dysart.orgWebsite
Perry, LeahTeacher 8th Grade MathMountain View Schoolleah.perry@dysart.orgWebsite
Strahota, CassieTeacher 8th Grade ScienceMountain View Schoolcassie.strahota@dysart.orgWebsite
Lewellen, LisaTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesMountain View Schoollisa.lewellen@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Lopez, RoxanneTeacher Iexplore LabMountain View Schoolroxanne.lopez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Watts, TinaTeacher ArtMountain View Schooltina.watts@dysart.orgWebsite
Forest, DeborahTeacher BandSonoran Heights Elementarydeborah.forest@dysart.orgWebsite
Featherstone, HeatherTeacher MusicMountain View Schoolheather.featherstone@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Butler, JanetParaprofessional SPED PreschoolMountain View Schooljanet.butler@dysart.org
Bechtel, DawnParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schooldawn.bechtel@dysart.org
Hall, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schooljennifer.hall@dysart.org
Hall, BrendanParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolbrendan.hall@dysart.org
Litton, KarmenParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolkarmen.litton@dysart.org
Palacios, ElinorParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolelinor.palacios@dysart.org
Reimold, DevonParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schooldevon.reimold@dysart.org
Relyea, TiffanyParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schooltiffany.relyea@dysart.org
Schnepp, CanjiParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolcanji.schnepp@dysart.org
Weaghington, KatherineParaprofessional SPEDMountain View Schoolk.weaghington@dysart.org
Biswell, KarinTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolkarin.biswell@dysart.orgWebsite
Fierro, YeseniaTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schoolyesenia.fierro@dysart.org
Miller, JillTeacher SPED RrMountain View Schooljill.miller@dysart.org
Deffinbaugh, AprilTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schoolapril.deffinbaugh@dysart.orgWebsite
Jansen-Molett, SarahTeacher SPED StcMountain View Schoolsarah.jansenmolett@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Schooler, TriciaGifted Technology Inst AsstMountain View Schooltricia.schooler@dysart.org
Ashford, KaraTeacher K-3 InterventionistMountain View Schoolkara.ashford@dysart.orgWebsite
Brink, AmberTeacher K-3 Reading CoachEl Mirage Elementaryamber.brink@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Flores, AlbertoTeacher Physical EdMountain View Schoolalberto.flores@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Edwards, JanaeaCrossing GuardMountain View Schooljanaea.edwards@dysart.org
Vivion, RossPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentross.vivion@dysart.org
Pitard, AmySchool AideMountain View Schoolamy.pitard@dysart.org
Wright, RobertSchool AideMountain View Schoolrobert.wright@dysart.org