Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8450Canyon Ridge Schoolattendance: (623)523-8453
(623)523-846117359 W Surprise Farms Loop N
Surprise, AZ 85388-0283

School Website
Administrator
Hoppe, JillPrincipal ElementaryCanyon Ridge Schooljill.hoppe@dysart.org
Griesel, AndrewAssistant Principal ElemCanyon Ridge Schoolandrew.griesel@dysart.org
Office Staff
Guilbault, TeriAdmin Sec III K-8Canyon Ridge Schoolteri.guilbault@dysart.org
Van Horn, StaceyAttendance Records TechnicianCanyon Ridge Schoolstacey.vanhorn@dysart.org
Kinney, MeganData Records TechCanyon Ridge Schoolmegan.kinney@dysart.org
Chang, JenniferHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesjennifer.chang@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Hill, MariParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schoolmari.hill@dysart.org
Pfeiffer, JulianeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schooljuliane.pfeiffer@dysart.org
Kaderlik, JenniferTeacher SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schooljennifer.kaderlik@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Kindergarten
Benton, AmyTeacher KindergartenCanyon Ridge Schoolamy.benton@dysart.org
Jackson, EvetteTeacher KindergartenCanyon Ridge Schoolevette.jackson@dysart.orgWebsite
Wiedeke, DestinyTeacher KindergartenCanyon Ridge Schooldestiny.wiedeke@dysart.orgWebsite
Zheng, GenniferTeacher KindergartenCanyon Ridge Schoolgennifer.zheng@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Boehlert, MichelleTeacher Grade 1Canyon Ridge Schoolmichelle.boehlert@dysart.orgWebsite
Coon, TerriTeacher Grade 1Canyon Ridge Schoolterri.coon@dysart.orgWebsite
Taylor, RobinTeacher Grade 1Canyon Ridge Schoolrobin.taylor@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 2nd Grade
Bennett, CarlaTeacher Grade 2Canyon Ridge Schoolcarla.bennett@dysart.orgWebsite
Francom, LauraTeacher Grade 2Canyon Ridge Schoollaura.francom@dysart.org
Klein, JenniferTeacher Grade 2Canyon Ridge Schooljennifer.klein@dysart.orgWebsite
McDonald, PamelaTeacher Grade 2Canyon Ridge Schoolpamela.mcdonald@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Luft, ErinTeacher Grade 3Canyon Ridge Schoolerin.luft@dysart.orgWebsite
Picher, KaraTeacher Grade 3Canyon Ridge Schoolkara.picher@dysart.orgWebsite
Vita, NadineTeacher Grade 3Canyon Ridge Schoolnadine.vita@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Morgan, DiannaTeacher Grade 4Canyon Ridge Schooldianna.morgan@dysart.orgWebsite
Perla, JuanTeacher Grade 4Canyon Ridge Schooljuan.perla@dysart.orgWebsite
Peterman, StaceyTeacher Grade 4Canyon Ridge Schoolstacey.peterman@dysart.orgWebsite
Strong, JillianTeacher Grade 4Canyon Ridge Schooljillian.strong@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Bennett, MelissaTeacher Grade 5Canyon Ridge Schoolmelissa.bennett@dysart.orgWebsite
Islas, LillyTeacher Grade 5Canyon Ridge Schoollilly.islas@dysart.orgWebsite
Lump, StefanieTeacher Grade 5Canyon Ridge Schoolstefanie.lump@dysart.orgWebsite
Palmer, JusteanTeacher Grade 5Canyon Ridge Schooljustean.palmer@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Axelson, KellyTeacher Grade 6Canyon Ridge Schoolkelly.axelson@dysart.orgWebsite
Hall, JasonTeacher Grade 6Canyon Ridge Schooljason.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Oglesby, TracyTeacher Grade 6Canyon Ridge Schooltracy.oglesby@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Bejarano, HollyTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsCanyon Ridge Schoolholly.bejarano@dysart.orgWebsite
Virgil, MirandaTeacher 7th Grade MathCanyon Ridge Schoolmiranda.virgil@dysart.orgWebsite
Merritt, LaceyTeacher 7th Grade ScienceCanyon Ridge Schoollacey.merritt@dysart.org
Raso, ChristopherTeacher 7th Grade Soc StudiesCanyon Ridge Schoolchristopher.raso@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 8th Grade
Galindo, EvaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsCanyon Ridge Schooleva.galindo@dysart.orgWebsite
Vargas, ChantelleTeacher 8th Grade MathCanyon Ridge Schoolchantelle.vargas@dysart.orgWebsite
Laursen, JayTeacher 8th Grade ScienceCanyon Ridge Schooljay.laursen@dysart.orgWebsite
Galindo, EdgarTeacher 8th Grade Soc StudiesCanyon Ridge Schooledgar.galindo@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
Gillespie, LianaTeacher Iexplore LabCanyon Ridge Schoolliana.gillespie@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Arts
Crane, KristieTeacher ArtCanyon Ridge Schoolkristie.crane@dysart.orgWebsite
Manners, WilliamTeacher BandWestern Peaks Elementarywilliam.manners@dysart.orgWebsite
Mutai, AmandaTeacher MusicCanyon Ridge Schoolamanda.mutai@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Hill, MariParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schoolmari.hill@dysart.org
Pfeiffer, JulianeParaprofessional SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schooljuliane.pfeiffer@dysart.org
Hansen, ShawnetteParaprofessional SPEDCanyon Ridge Schoolshawnette.hansen@dysart.org
Rosentreter, HollieParaprofessional SPEDCanyon Ridge Schoolhollie.rosentreter@dysart.org
Kaderlik, JenniferTeacher SPED PreschoolCanyon Ridge Schooljennifer.kaderlik@dysart.orgWebsite
Cosentino, CaraTeacher SPED RrCanyon Ridge Schoolcara.cosentino@dysart.org
McNeil, BrookeTeacher SPED RrCanyon Ridge Schoolbrooke.mcneil@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Binazeski, KristinGifted Technology Inst AsstCanyon Ridge Schoolkristin.binazeski@dysart.org
Crowther, KeriTeacher K-3 InterventionistCanyon Ridge Schoolkeri.crowther@dysart.orgWebsite
Grubb, NicoleTeacher K-3 Reading CoachCanyon Ridge Schoolnicole.grubb@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
De Brito, MarcosTeacher Physical EdCanyon Ridge Schoolmarcos.debrito@dysart.orgWebsite
Whalen, ColleenTeacher Physical EdCanyon Ridge Schoolcolleen.whalen@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Foote, AmyCrossing GuardCanyon Ridge Schoolamy.foote@dysart.org
Medina, AbigailCrossing GuardCanyon Ridge Schoolabigail.medina@dysart.org
Ortiz, SandraCrossing GuardCanyon Ridge Schoolsandra.ortiz@dysart.org
Osowiecki, IwonaCrossing GuardCanyon Ridge Schooliwona.osowiecki@dysart.org
Davis, MatthewPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentmatthew.davis@dysart.org
Suwyn, RobynSchool AideCanyon Ridge Schoolrobyn.suwyn@dysart.org