Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8950Riverview Schoolattendance: (623)523-8953
(623)523-896112701 N Main St
El Mirage, AZ 85335-2600

School Website

Employees: 91

Administrator
Lawrence, StephaniePrincipal ElementaryRiverview Schoolstephanie.lawrence@dysart.org
Sylvester, CathieAssistant Principal ElemRiverview Schoolcathie.sylvester@dysart.org
Office Staff
Cervantes, AndreaAdmin Sec III K-8Riverview Schoolandrea.cervantes@dysart.org
Nordan, ShawnData Records TechRiverview Schoolshawn.nordan@dysart.org
Piwinski, MelindaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesmelinda.piwinski@dysart.org
Preschool Staff
Flores, RosaParaprofessional PreschoolRiverview Schoolrosa.flores@dysart.org
Marchand, RobertaParaprofessional PreschoolRiverview Schoolroberta.marchand@dysart.org
Cluney, LindaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoollinda.cluney@dysart.org
Mangione, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolpatricia.mangione@dysart.org
Svoboda, JenniferTeacher PreschoolRiverview Schooljennifer.svoboda@dysart.orgWebsite
Colman, TanyaTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schooltanya.colman@dysart.org
Teacher Kindergarten
Ehret, KathrynTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolkathryn.ehret@dysart.orgWebsite
Encinas, JacquelineTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schooljacqueline.encinas@dysart.orgWebsite
Walker, ColetteTeacher KindergartenRiverview Schoolcolette.walker@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 1st Grade
Arden, RebeccaTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolrebecca.arden@dysart.orgWebsite
Chambers, KatharineTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolkatharine.chambers@dysart.orgWebsite
Garcia, BeatrizTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolbeatriz.garcia@dysart.orgWebsite
Hockensmith, CassandraTeacher Grade 1Riverview Schoolcassandra.hockensmit@dysart.org
Teacher 2nd Grade
Hall, DeniseTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schooldenise.hall@dysart.orgWebsite
Holmes, CaitlinTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schoolcaitlin.holmes@dysart.org
Ruber, SamanthaTeacher Grade 2Riverview Schoolsamantha.ruber@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 3rd Grade
Green, HelenTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolhelen.green@dysart.orgWebsite
Hufford, KosetteTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolkosette.hufford@dysart.orgWebsite
Smolinski, DelberttaTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schooldelbertta.smolinski@dysart.orgWebsite
Tatlow, SusanTeacher Grade 3Riverview Schoolsusan.tatlow@dysart.org
Teacher 4th Grade
Bahler, JennaTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schooljenna.bahler@dysart.org
Gantt, NicoleTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolnicole.gantt@dysart.org
Heaston, KelliTeacher Grade 4Riverview Schoolkelli.heaston@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 5th Grade
Bedolla, XavierTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schoolxavier.bedolla@dysart.orgWebsite
Campbell, DeniseTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooldenise.campbell@dysart.orgWebsite
Gallegos, DonnaTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooldonna.gallegos@dysart.orgWebsite
Ryan, JoanneTeacher Grade 5Riverview Schooljoanne.ryan@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 6th Grade
Bryant, BoydTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolboyd.bryant@dysart.org
McCorkle, StephanieTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolstephanie.mccorkle@dysart.orgWebsite
Pierce, CorinneTeacher Grade 6Riverview Schoolcorinne.pierce@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher 7th Grade
Johnson, DennisTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldennis.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Cohen, BenTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview Schoolben.cohen@dysart.org
Contreras, IreneTeacher 7th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schoolirene.contreras@dysart.org
Magee, HermanTeacher 7th Grade MathRiverview Schoolherman.magee@dysart.org
Teacher 8th Grade
Johnson, DennisTeacher 7th 8th Grade ScienceRiverview Schooldennis.johnson@dysart.orgWebsite
Cohen, BenTeacher 7th 8th Grade Soc StudiesRiverview Schoolben.cohen@dysart.org
Banderas-Nichitean, BrendaTeacher 8th Grade Lang ArtsRiverview Schoolbrenda.banderas@dysart.org
Sanchez, EzraTeacher 8th Grade MathRiverview Schoolezra.sanchez@dysart.orgWebsite
Iexplore Lab
McHenry, DamonTeacher Iexplore LabRiverview Schooldamon.mchenry@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Kolacz, MichelleTeacher ArtRiverview Schoolmichelle.kolacz@dysart.orgWebsite
Mea, GregoryTeacher BandCimarron Springs Elementarygregory.mea@dysart.org
Bedolla, AlfredoTeacher MusicRiverview Schoolalfredo.bedolla@dysart.org
Teacher SPED
Cluney, LindaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoollinda.cluney@dysart.org
Mangione, PatriciaParaprofessional SPED PreschoolRiverview Schoolpatricia.mangione@dysart.org
Callaghan, ThomasParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolthomas.callaghan@dysart.org
Camacho, RosamariaParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolrosamaria.camacho@dysart.org
Cano, ElviraParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolelvira.cano@dysart.org
Choban, MarionParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolmarion.choban@dysart.org
Galindo, SamanthaParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolsamantha.galindo@dysart.org
Giddens, MeganParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolmegan.giddens@dysart.org
Valadez, NayeliParaprofessional SPEDRiverview Schoolnayeli.valadez@dysart.org
Banks, JacquelineTeacher SPED PbsRiverview Schooljacqueline.banks@dysart.orgWebsite
Snock-Dimatteo, TheresaTeacher SPED PbsRiverview Schooltheresa.dimatteo@dysart.org
Colman, TanyaTeacher SPED PreschoolRiverview Schooltanya.colman@dysart.org
Americo, AngelaTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolangela.americo@dysart.orgWebsite
Bock, KaceeTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolkacee.bock@dysart.orgWebsite
Carmen, DinaTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schooldina.carmen@dysart.orgWebsite
Keitges, KatherineTeacher SPED RrRiverview Schoolkatherine.keitges@dysart.org
Instructional Support
Bisby, MaryGifted Technology Inst AsstSunset Hills Elementarymary.bisby@dysart.org
Timmons, JenniferTeacher K-3 InterventionistRiverview Schooljennifer.timmons@dysart.orgWebsite
Orcutt, LauraTeacher K-3 Reading CoachRiverview Schoollaura.orcutt@dysart.org
Carter, AndreaTeacher K-8 Interventionist - MathRiverview Schoolandrea.carter@dysart.orgWebsite
Preston, JeniferTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooljenifer.preston@dysart.orgWebsite
Schrader, TyraTeacher K-8 Interventionist - ReadingRiverview Schooltyra.schrader@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Phys Ed
Macomber, IngridTeacher Physical EdRiverview Schoolingrid.macomber@dysart.orgWebsite
Otsuji, MarkTeacher Physical EdDysart Elementarymark.otsuji@dysart.org
Staff
Alexander, CrystalCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolcrystal.alexander@dysart.org
Erickson, AmandaCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolamanda.erickson@dysart.org
Kendall, AimeeCrossing GuardRiverview Schoolaimee.kendall@dysart.org
Panduro, JisselCrossing GuardRiverview Schooljissel.panduro@dysart.org
Valenzuela, JamieCrossing GuardRiverview Schooljamie.valenzuela@dysart.org
Beaton, HaileeEss Behavioral TechnicianRiverview Schoolhailee.beaton@dysart.org
Berry, PorcheanaEss Behavioral TechnicianRiverview Schoolporcheana.berry@dysart.org
Larrarte, MelissaEss Behavioral TechnicianRiverview Schoolmelissa.larrarte@dysart.org
Howard, IrmaInterpreter Hearing ImpairedRiverview Schoolirma.howard@dysart.org
Pinner, RandolphPlant Manager ElemMaintenance Departmentrandolph.pinner@dysart.org
Camacho, SilviaSchool AideRiverview Schoolsilvia.camacho@dysart.org
Robles, SimoneSchool AideRiverview Schoolsimone.robles@dysart.org
Kindell, BrianSchool Data Improvement SpecialistRiverview Schoolbrian.kindell@dysart.orgWebsite
Hull, DelilahSocial WorkerFederal Projectsdelilah.hull@dysart.org