Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)523-8000Willow Canyon High Schoolattendance: (623)523-8003
(623)523-809717901 W Lundberg St
Surprise, AZ 85388-0281

School Website
Administrator
Schwartz, AdamPrincipal High SchoolWillow Canyon High Schooladam.schwartz@dysart.org
Wieferich, DorisPrincipal High SchoolWillow Canyon High Schooljayne.wieferich@dysart.org
Krienitz, MonikaAssistant Principal HSWillow Canyon High Schoolmonika.krienitz@dysart.org
Lo Mazzo, KimAssistant Principal HSWillow Canyon High Schoolkim.lomazzo@dysart.org
Office Staff
Schreifels, JessicaAdmin Sec IWillow Canyon High Schooljessica.schreifels@dysart.org
Tamez, LoniAdmin Sec IWillow Canyon High Schoolloni.tamez@dysart.org
Hounsell, LisaAdmin Sec III HSWillow Canyon High Schoollisa.hounsell@dysart.org
Allard, LauraAttendance ClerkWillow Canyon High Schoollaura.allard@dysart.org
Myers, CindyAttendance ClerkWillow Canyon High Schoolcindy.myers@dysart.org
Staten, TammaraBookstore MgrWillow Canyon High Schooltammara.staten@dysart.org
Atchue, JeriData Records TechWillow Canyon High Schooljeri.atchue@dysart.org
Adamoli, RebeccaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesrebecca.adamoli@dysart.org
Cairns, KarenNurseWillow Canyon High Schoolkaren.cairns@dysart.org
Ledezma, GenevaReceptionistWillow Canyon High Schoolgeneva.ledezma@dysart.org
Nieto, LillianRegistrarWillow Canyon High Schoollillian.nieto@dysart.org
Downs, ThomasSecurity GuardWillow Canyon High Schoolthomas.downs@dysart.org
Sciury, WilliamSecurity GuardWillow Canyon High Schoolwilliam.sciury@dysart.org
Smith-Legere, GeorgeSecurity GuardWillow Canyon High Schoolgeorge.legere@dysart.org
Starr, JedediahSecurity GuardWillow Canyon High Schooljedediah.starr@dysart.org
Mathematics
Bowers, MichelleTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolmichelle.bowers@dysart.orgWebsite
Dooley, GraceTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolgrace.dooley@dysart.orgWebsite
Dooley, KennethTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolkenneth.dooley@dysart.orgWebsite
Harvey, IanTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolian.harvey@dysart.orgWebsite
Knight, ErinTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolerin.knight@dysart.orgWebsite
Monroe, ChristinaTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolchristina.monroe@dysart.orgWebsite
Perdomo, TeresaTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolteresa.perdomo@dysart.orgWebsite
Sartor, RobertaTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolroberta.sartor@dysart.orgWebsite
Schilling, CharlesTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolcharles.schilling@dysart.orgWebsite
Seay, BrandonTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schoolbrandon.seay@dysart.orgWebsite
Stutenroth, JasonTeacher MathWillow Canyon High Schooljason.stutenroth@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Colletti, JosephTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schooljoseph.colletti@dysart.orgWebsite
Edgerton, DanielleTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schooldanielle.edgerton@dysart.orgWebsite
Ellis, NicholasTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolnicholas.ellis@dysart.orgWebsite
Flores, AnnaTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolanna.flores@dysart.orgWebsite
Herrera, DanielTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schooldan.herrera@dysart.orgWebsite
Hicks, AaronTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolaaron.hicks@dysart.orgWebsite
Huston, MarkTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolmark.huston@dysart.orgWebsite
Powell-Rose, TrinityTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schooltrinity.powellrose@dysart.orgWebsite
Wenz, MarenTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolmaren.wenz@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilkinson, WilliamTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolwilliam.wilkinson@dysart.orgWebsite
Ward, JasonTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schooljason.ward@dysart.orgWebsite
Tofan, AngelaTeacher EnglishWillow Canyon High Schoolangela.tofan@dysart.org
Science
Lent, ShawnTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolshawn.lent@dysart.orgWebsite
Akers, KatherineTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolkatherine.akers@dysart.orgWebsite
Daub, MelissaTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolmelissa.daub@dysart.orgWebsite
Mekhail, ErinTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolerin.mekhail@dysart.orgWebsite
Morrison, NairobiTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolnairobi.morrison@dysart.orgWebsite
Prokow, MaryannTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolmaryann.prokow@dysart.orgWebsite
Roebuck, ScottTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolscott.roebuck@dysart.org
Wallgren, StephenTeacher ScienceWillow Canyon High Schoolstephen.wallgren@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
Colletti, JosephTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schooljoseph.colletti@dysart.orgWebsite
Alfred, JonTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schooljon.alfred@dysart.orgWebsite
Beck, JustinTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schooljustin.beck@dysart.orgWebsite
Campbell, ToddTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schooltodd.campbell@dysart.orgWebsite
Goetschius, WendyTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schoolwendy.goetschius@dysart.orgWebsite
Holm, CelenaTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schoolcelena.holm@dysart.orgWebsite
Martinez, JosephTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schooljoseph.martinez@dysart.orgWebsite
Moore, PatrickTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schoolpatrick.moore@dysart.orgWebsite
Robinson, SarahTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schoolsarah.robinson@dysart.orgWebsite
Scholtz, BrandonTeacher Social StudiesWillow Canyon High Schoolbrandon.scholtz@dysart.orgWebsite
Library
Estle, TinaLibrary Media TechWillow Canyon High Schooltina.estle@dysart.org
Teacher Arts
Aragon, MatthewTeacher ArtWillow Canyon High Schoolmatthew.aragon@dysart.orgWebsite
Casey, HeatherTeacher ArtWillow Canyon High Schoolheather.casey@dysart.orgWebsite
Rademacher, MichaelaTeacher Band HSWillow Canyon High Schoolmichaela.rademacher@dysart.orgWebsite
Macdonald, LoganTeacher ChorusWillow Canyon High Schoollogan.macdonald@dysart.orgWebsite
Stinson, JoannaTeacher DanceWillow Canyon High Schooljoanna.stinson@dysart.orgWebsite
Wallgren, StephenTeacher TheaterWillow Canyon High Schoolstephen.wallgren@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher CTE
Green, StacyTeacher CTE CodingWillow Canyon High Schoolstacy.green@dysart.orgWebsite
McTague, AmyTeacher CTE Graphic DesignWillow Canyon High Schoolamy.mctague@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, JamesTeacher CTE Sports MedicineWillow Canyon High Schooljames.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
Parmley, DawnTeacher CTE Lab AssistingWillow Canyon High Schooldawn.parmley@dysart.orgWebsite
Stangler, JustinTeacher CTE Sales & MarketingWillow Canyon High Schooljustin.stangler@dysart.orgWebsite
Warnas, KimberlyTeacher CTE Sports MedicineWillow Canyon High Schoolkimberly.warnas@dysart.orgWebsite
Titkemeyer, AlysonTeacher CTE Tv Media ProductionWillow Canyon High Schoolalyson.titkemeyer@dysart.org
Teacher Foreign Language
De LA Rosa, CeliaTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schoolcelia.delarosa@dysart.orgWebsite
Gonzalez, LilianaTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schoolliliana.gonzalez@dysart.orgWebsite
Horlick, EmmaTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schoolemma.horlick@dysart.orgWebsite
Lent, ShawnTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schoolshawn.lent@dysart.orgWebsite
Ortega, EsmeraldaTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schoolesmeralda.ortega@dysart.orgWebsite
Rivera, TammiTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schooltammi.rivera@dysart.orgWebsite
Ward, JasonTeacher Foreign LangWillow Canyon High Schooljason.ward@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Estle, KathrynParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolkathryn.estle@dysart.org
Holland, RochelleParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolrochelle.holland@dysart.org
Lillmars, JenniferParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schooljennifer.lillmars@dysart.org
Long, KarenParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolkaren.long@dysart.org
Manganiello, NicholasParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolnicholas.manganiello@dysart.org
Mann, JessicaParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schooljessica.mann@dysart.org
Milow, SarahParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolsarah.milow@dysart.org
Milow, DanielParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schooldaniel.milow@dysart.org
Pfeifer, BrittanyParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolbrittany.pfeifer@dysart.org
Ryan, JennaleaParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schooljennalea.ryan@dysart.org
Wallgren, GingerParaprofessional SPEDWillow Canyon High Schoolginger.wallgren@dysart.org
Goodloe, JoshuaTeacher SPED PbsWillow Canyon High Schooljoshua.goodloe@dysart.org
Carter, JamesTeacher SPED RrWillow Canyon High Schooljames.carter@dysart.org
Dehorty, ShaynanTeacher SPED RrWillow Canyon High Schoolshaynan.dehorty@dysart.orgWebsite
Martin, CherylTeacher SPED RrWillow Canyon High Schoolcheryl.martin@dysart.orgWebsite
Mecom, SherylTeacher SPED RrWillow Canyon High Schoolsheryl.mecom@dysart.orgWebsite
Tizzano, DonaldTeacher SPED RrWillow Canyon High Schooldonald.tizzano@dysart.orgWebsite
Cook, ChristineTeacher SPED StcWillow Canyon High Schoolchristine.cook@dysart.orgWebsite
Reyes, JameyTeacher SPED StcWillow Canyon High Schooljamey.reyes@dysart.orgWebsite
Warren, KerriTeacher SPED StcWillow Canyon High Schoolkerri.warren@dysart.orgWebsite
Instructional Support
Bach, LisaPersonalized Learning TutorWillow Canyon High Schoollisa.bach@dysart.org
Bowers, ZacharyPersonalized Learning TutorWillow Canyon High Schoolzachary.bowers@dysart.org
Coach/athletics
Wilson, SheenaAthletic TrainerWillow Canyon High Schoolsheena.wilson@dysart.org
Teacher Phys Ed
Farrington, BradyTeacher Physical EdWillow Canyon High Schoolbrady.farrington@dysart.org
Melbye, KendraTeacher Physical EdWillow Canyon High Schoolkendra.melbye@dysart.orgWebsite
Tamez, ShaneTeacher Physical EdWillow Canyon High Schoolshane.tamez@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher Ischool
Tofan, AngelaTeacher IschoolWillow Canyon High Schoolangela.tofan@dysart.org
Harvey, IanTeacher IschoolWillow Canyon High Schoolian.harvey@dysart.orgWebsite
Roebuck, ScottTeacher IschoolWillow Canyon High Schoolscott.roebuck@dysart.org
Alfred, JonTeacher IschoolWillow Canyon High Schooljon.alfred@dysart.orgWebsite
Campbell, ToddTeacher IschoolWillow Canyon High Schooltodd.campbell@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Huling, BryantDistrict Night LeadWillow Canyon High Schoolbryant.huling@dysart.org
Rodriquez, OrlandoEss Behavioral TechnicianWillow Canyon High Schoolorlando.rodriquez@dysart.org
Gutierrez, WilliamGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentwilliam.gutierrez@dysart.org
Rivera, GilbertoGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentgilberto.rivera@dysart.org
Santoyo, AntonioGroundskeeperMaintenance Departmentantonio.santoyo@dysart.org
Fox, BrendaGuidance Counselor HSWillow Canyon High Schoolbrenda.fox@dysart.org
Hubbert-Philpott, ElizabethGuidance Counselor HSWillow Canyon High Schoolelizabeth.hubbert-philpott@dysart.orgWebsite
Jones-Farley, AngelinaGuidance Counselor HSWillow Canyon High Schoolangelina.farley@dysart.org
Mendoza, HenryGuidance Counselor HSWillow Canyon High Schoolhenry.mendoza@dysart.org
Vitacco, AliciaGuidance Counselor HSWillow Canyon High Schoolalicia.vitacco@dysart.orgWebsite
Camacho, MargaritaInschool Suspension AsstWillow Canyon High Schoolmargarite.camacho@dysart.orgWebsite
Izaguirre, JuanMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmentjuan.izaguirre@dysart.org
Parra, FrederickMaintenance WorkerWillow Canyon High Schoolfrederick.parra@dysart.org
Suwyn, EricMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Departmenteric.suwyn@dysart.org
Palacios, GuillermoPlant Manager HSMaintenance Departmentguillermo.palacios@dysart.org
Stewman, ChelsieSocial WorkerFederal Projectschelsie.stewman@dysart.org
Ortega, EsmeraldaTeacher Student CouncilWillow Canyon High Schoolesmeralda.ortega@dysart.orgWebsite