Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns


 

(623)876-7250Sundown Mountain attendance: (623)876-7253
23251 N 166th Drive
Surprise, AZ 85387

School Website

Employees: 22

Office Staff
Lindemann, HeidiAdmin Sec IISundown Mountainheidi.lindemann@dysart.org
Alvarez, RosannaHealth Services AsstExceptional Student Servicesrosanna.alvarez@dysart.org
Feliciano, BrendaRegistrarSundown Mountainbrenda.feliciano@dysart.org
Teacher 7th Grade
Kiecana, EwaTeacher 7th 8th Grade MathSundown Mountainewa.kiecana@dysart.org
Teacher 8th GradeMathematics
Brook, DanielTeacher MathSundown Mountaindaniel.brook@dysart.orgWebsite
Miller, CathiTeacher MathSundown Mountaincathi.miller@dysart.orgWebsite
English
Kuettel, JuliaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainjulia.kuettel@dysart.orgWebsite
Saeed-Gifft, DudlienaTeacher EnglishSundown Mountaindudliena.saeed-gifft@dysart.orgWebsite
Santacasa, RochelleTeacher EnglishSundown Mountainrochelle.santacasa@dysart.orgWebsite
Science
Gorosics, DawnTeacher ScienceSundown Mountaindawn.gorosics@dysart.orgWebsite
Social Studies
England, MelissaTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainmelissa.england@dysart.orgWebsite
Wilfong, ChristineTeacher Social StudiesSundown Mountainchristine.wilfong@dysart.orgWebsite
Teacher SPED
Briningstool, JeanParaprofessional SPEDSundown Mountainjean.briningstool@dysart.org
Parish, CathyTeacher SPED RrSundown Mountaincathy.parish@dysart.orgWebsite
Staff
Jones, TamikaGuidance Counselor HSSundown Mountaintamika.jones@dysart.org
Gutierrez, FrankInschool Suspension AsstSundown Mountainfrank.gutierrez@dysart.org
Montes, HildaInst AsstSundown Mountainhilda.montes@dysart.org
Mines-Rubin, KimaraJob SpecialistSundown Mountainkimara.minesrubin@dysart.org
Capuano, AnthonyAlternative Program AdministratorSundown Mountainanthony.capuano@dysart.org