Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
DHS Football

DHS Recognizes 1969 Championship Team
1969 Basketball Champions

On September 14, the Dysart High School 1968-69 Boys Basketball Championship team was proudly recognized.

This year celebrates the 50th anniversary of their championship season.  The crowd stood up and gave a warm welcome to the members of that team, and the family members representing those who are no longer with us.
1968-69 Team Members:
Bill Back
Galen Barnett
Tony Beals
Lorenzo Celestino
Joe Culter
Lonnie Dunbar
Joe Garza
John Ganados 
Larry JohnsonCheerleaders from 1969-2019
Chester Manning
John Mason
Bill Ponder
Robert Widing 

Team Managers:
Gilbert Ochoa
Joe Quintana
Wes Flynn

Posted : 9/18/2018 | Direct Link
Newer  Older