Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Stallion Athletics

Dysart recognizes All District Boys and Girls Basketball
Dysart recognizes All District Boys and Girls BasketballThe Dysart Unified School District held their annual All District Boys and Girls Basketball Team Award presentation to recognize and celebrate the extraordinary student athletes who displayed excellence in the 2019-2020 season. 

First Team, Second Team, and All Academic Team athletes were selected from Valley Vista, Shadow Ridge, Dysart, and Willow Canyon High Schools.

First Team 
Sunday John, WCHS; Glory Nwotite, SRHS; Elijah Thomas, VVHS; Dwight McKnight, VVHS; Daryian Matthews, DHS; Riley Fornerette, DHS 

Marisa Davis, VVHS; Jennah Isai, VVHS; Alanis Delgado, VVHS; Elena Zamora, WCHS; Talia Dial, DHS; Kelsey Ericksen, SRHS

Second Team 
Donovan Johnson, SRHS; JaQuan Moore, SRHS; Aadem Isai, VVHS; Jayson Hayes, WCHS; Pike Tancil, WCHS; Raul Montoya, DHS

Sophia Martinez, VVHS; Anna Garcia, WCHS; Shelby Maher, WCHS; Jacinda Chavez, DHS; Lauren Ponsford, SRHS, Halle Bryan, SRHS

Dysart recognizes All District Boys and Girls BasketballAll Academic Team 
Daryian Matthews, DHS; Tyler Grgurich, DHS; David Bright, WCHS; Xavier Vaughn, WCHS; Anthony Gibbs, SRHS; Donovan Johnson, SRHS; Tate Garrett, SRHS; Glory Nwotite, SRHS; John Kane, SRHS; Demari Hackett, VVHS; Aadem Isai, VVHS; Clayton Werner, VVHS 

Ava Ferraro, VVHS; Madison Magee, VVHS; Mia Martinez, WCHS; Kandice McCall, WCHS; Lauren Ponsford, SRHS; Alexis Holland, SRHS; Talia Dial DHS; Hope Sumner, DHS
Posted : 3/6/2020 | Direct Link
Newer  Older