Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

CTE Strategic Plan

2012-2015 CTE Strategic Plan [PDF]

Strategic Plan Committee


The purpose of this plan is to provide direction and guidance for the effective and efficient use of resources to establish the highest quality CTE programs possible.

Thom Dickerson - Director, Career and Technical Education

Steering Committee Members
  • CTE Instructors
    • James Heinrich
    • Amy McTague
    • Michael Walker
    • Robert Waller
  • CTE Counselors
    • Jan Fellow
    • Lou Hart
  • Business Partners
    • Lt. John Bacon - Surprise Police Department
    • Commander Geoff Leggett - Surprise Police Department
    • David Watkins - Systems Engineer, L-3 Communications
    • Joe Wolfer - Law Enforcement Program Consultant
  • Community Members
    • Bernard Paluch

Meeting Minutes Summary
All meetings will be held in the West Board Room of the Dysart District Office, 15802 North Parkview Place, Surprise, Arizona 85374.
  • August 28, 2012 Minutes
08-28-12 [PDF]
  • September 11, 2012 Minutes
09-11-12 [PDF]