Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Parent Portal
The Parent Portal is a tool for you to stay informed and engaged in your child's education.
 
Close Menu

Contact Your Counselor

Dysart High School
Katie Rasset (Lead Counselor)
10th Grade (Last names A-H) & 12th Grade (Last name A-F)
623.876.7531
katie.rasset@dysart.org

Valerie McFarlin
10th Grade(Last name I-Z) & 12th Grade (Last name G-Z)
623.876.7517
valerie.mcfarlin@dysart.org

Basil Smith
9th & 11th Grade (Last names A-C)
623.876.7553
basil.smith@dysart.org

Jennifer Quiver
9th & 11th Grade (Last names D-Z)
623.876.7543
jennifer.quiver@dysart.org
 

 

Valley Vista High School
Lori Luzier (Lead Counselor)
10th Grade (Last names N-Z) & 11th Grade (Last names R-Z)
623.523.8828
lori.luzier@dysart.org

Damien Bracey
9th & 12th Grade (Last names O-Z)
623.523.8830
damien.bracey@dysart.org

Christopher Beeman
11th Grade (Last names A-Q)
623.523.8827
christopher.beeman@dysart.org

Rick Scaife
9th Grade (A-N)
623.523.8833
richard.scaife@dysart.org

Steven Trezzo
12th Grade (Last names A-N)
623.523.8824
Steven.Trezzo@dysart.org

Heather Webb
10th Grade (Last names A-M)
623.523.8829
heather.webb@dysart.org 

 

Willow Canyon High School
Celeste Taylor (Lead Counselor)
11th Grade (Last names A-E) & 12th Grade (Last names M-Z)
623.523.8016
celeste.taylor@dysart.org

Henry Mendoza
9th & 10th Grade (Last names A-H)
623.523.8033
henry.mendoza@dysart.org

Lisa Hubbert-Philpott
9th & 10th Grade (Last names I-R) & 11th Grade (Last names N-R)
623.523.8093
elizabeth.hubbert-philpott@dysart.org 

Brenda Fox
9th & 10th Grade (Last names S-Z) & 11th Grade (Last names S-Z)
623.523.8018
brenda.fox@cox.net

Alicia Vitacco
11th Grade (Last names F-M) & 12th Grade (Last names A-L)
623.523.8017
alicia.vittaco@dysart.org



 

 

Shadow Ridge High School
Jan Fellow (Lead Counselor)
9th-12th Grades (Last names S-Z)
623.523.5127
jan.fellow@dysart.org

Michelle Bohon
9th-12th Grades (Last names Hi-Mc)
michelle.bohon@dysart.org

Anthony Britton
9th-12th Grades (Last names D-He)
623.523.5128
anthony.britton@dysart.org

Ranza Espinoza
9th-12th Grades (Last names A-C)
623.523.5130
esperanza.espinoza@dysart.org

Vicki Bejarano
9th-12th Grades (Last names Me-R)
623.523.5129
Vicki.Bejarano@dysart.org

 

Sundown Mountain
Tamika Jones  
Last names A-Z
623.876.7255
tamika.jones@dysart.org