Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Contact Your Counselor

Dysart High School

Jennifer Quiver(Lead Counselor)
9th grade M-Z & 11th-grade L-Z
623.876.7543
jennifer.quiver@dysart.org

Basil Smith
10th-grade N-Z & 12th- grade M-Z
623.876.7553
basil.smith@dysart.org

Holly Gillaspy
9th-grade A-L & 11th- grade A-K 
623.876.7517
holly.gillaspy@dysart.org

Crystal Simons
10th-grade N-Z & 12th - grade A-L
623.876.7553
crystal.simons@dysart.org
 

 

Valley Vista High School

Lori Luzier (Lead Counselor)
Last Names: STF- Z
623.523.8828
lori.luzier@dysart.org

Damien Bracey
Last Names: PQ-STE
623.523.8830
damien.bracey@dysart.org

Christopher Beeman
Last Names: CAS - FLO
623.523.8827
christopher.beeman@dysart.org

Rick Scaife
Last Names: FLP-JAC
623.523.8833
richard.scaife@dysart.org

Steven Trezzo
Last Names: MD- POZ
623.523.8824
Steven.Trezzo@dysart.org

Heather Webb
Last Names: A-CAR
623.523.8829
heather.webb@dysart.org 

Laura Lee Weaver
Last Names: JAD-MC
623.523.8868
laura.weaver@dysart.org

 

Willow Canyon High School

Alicia Vitacco(Lead Counselor)
Last Names: HI-MI
623.523.8017
alicia.vitacco@dysart.org

Henry Mendoza
Last Names: D-HE
623.523.8033
henry.mendoza@dysart.org

Elizabeth  Hubbert-Philpott
Last Names:  MO-SA
623.523.8093
elizabeth.hubbert-philpott@dysart.org 

Brenda Fox
Last Names: A-C
623.523.8018
brenda.fox@dysart.org

Angelina Jones- Farley
Last Names: SC-Z
623.523.8016
angelina.farley@dysart.org


 

 

Shadow Ridge High School

Michelle Bohon (Lead Counselor)
Last Names: L-M
623.523.5131
michelle.bohon@dysart.org

Anthony Britton
Last Names: CI-BI
623.523.5128
anthony.britton@dysart.org

Vicki Bejarano
Last Names: N-SC
623.523.5129
Vicki.Bejarano@dysart.org

Nadine Arias
Last Names: SE-Z
623.523.5132
nadine.arias@dysart.org

Sarah Davis
Last Names: A-CH
623.523.5130
sarah.davis@dysart.org

Amy Braden
Last Names: GI-K
623.523.5127
amy.braden@dysart.org

 

 

Sundown Mountain
Tamika Jones  
623.876.7255
tamika.jones@dysart.org