Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Before and After School Activities



Before School Band Activity (cost $10) - contact Jack Broughton, band teacher    
Email address - Jack.Broughton@dysart.org
Beginner Band meets every Tuesday from 7:40 am - 8:40 am 
Intermediate/Advanced Band meets every Thursday from 7:40 am - 8:40 am
 
 
Choir (cost $10) - contact Diana Richardson, music teacher
Meet every Thursday from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 
Rachel's Challenge Activity  (FOR club) (cost $1) - contact Suzanne Fesmier, Kelly Kilmain  
Email address - Suzanne.Fesmier@dysart.org
Email address - Kelly.Kilmain@dysart.org

Meet once a month at 8:00 am on the following dates:
September 11
October 2
November 13
December 11
January 15
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14

Spirit Group (cost $1) - contact Rachel Frazer, Michelle Hudson
Email address - Rachel.Frazer@dysart.org
Email address - Michelle.Hudson@dysart.org
Meet Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

NJHS (cost$10) - contact Kimberly Cox, Tracie Skok
Email address - Kimberly.Cox@dysart.org
Email address - Tracie.Skok@dysart.org
Meet every Tuesday at 4:00 pm

Student Council (cost $10) - contact Tracie Skok, Kimberly Cox
Email address - Kimberly.Cox@dysart.org
Email address - Tracie.Skok@dysart.org
Meet every Wednesday at 4:00 pm