Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Athletics

Basketball player runs upcourt while dribbling.  Defender in pursuit.The goal of the Rancho Gabriela sports program is to provide all students with a safe and supportive environment that encourages active participation in a variety of sports.   We strive to provide positive experiences and guide our student athletes toward realizing their full potential.  Win or lose, our students learn lessons of a lasting and positive nature.

 

First Quarter Sports
Baseball- Coach Jeffrey Thursam 
jeffrey.thursam@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Softball - Coach Rebecca Selman 
rebecca.selman@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

 

Second Quarter Sports
Girls Soccer- Coach Jeffrey Thursam
jeffrey.thursam@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Boys Soccer-Coach Amanda Grady
amanda.grady@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Cross Country- 3rd-8th grades
Coach Diana Reyes 
diana.reyes@dysart.org
Coach Kisha Ferullo
kisha.ferullo@dysart.org

 

Third Quarter Sports
Boys  Basketball - Coach Justin  Hendricks
justin.hendricks@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Girls Basketball - Coach Rebecca Selman
rebecca.selman@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

 

Fourth Quarter Sports
Flag Football -   Coach Seth Lowry
seth.lowry@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Girls Volleyball - Coach Kyle Kelso  
duane.kelso@dysart.org
Scores and Schedules

Cheer - Coach Rebecca Selman  
rebecca.selman@dysart.org