Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Site Council 2020-2021

Facilitator:  Stacie Brown

Site Council By-laws

Committee Members:
Stacie Brown-Administrator
Anna Yandell-Teacher
Steve Sullivan-Teacher
Kristie Jackson-Parent
Kristen Roemer-Teacher
Kristina Darris -Parent
Bianca Reynolds-Parent
Rohna Hines-Classified Staff

Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Minutes Summary:


Meetings will be held the 4th Tuesday of the month, except on Holidays.