Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Site Council

Site Council allows the campus to share information with major stakeholder representatives. The group also receives and votes on requests for School Designate Tax Credit Funds from the campus. 

Facilitator:   Chris Borders, Administrative Secretary III

By Laws:   2018-2019 BY LAWS [PDF]

Committee Members:
Amy Hartjen
Chris Borders
Uryia Roberson
Alaina Wong
Melissa Brekke
Perla Tapia
Wanda Wong
Dietra Hughes

Future dates:  12-11, 1-15-19, 2-19, 3-26, 4-16, 5-7-19

Meeting Agendas:

No requests in August, September or October

November 13, 2018 [PDF]

Meeting Minutes Summary:

November 13, 2018 [PDF]