Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

2018 - 2019 Clubs

Athletic Training

Zach Jones

zachary.jones@dysart.org


AVID

Elizabeth Wagher and Kelley Wagher
elizabeth.wagher@dysart.org
kelley.wagher@dysart.org
 

Badminton

Becky Milobar
rebecca.milobar@dysart.org
 

Band 

Andrew Torbert
andrew.torbert@dysart.org
 

Best Buddies

Rebekah Ramirez and Christie Kearley
rebekah.ramirez@dysart.org
christie.kearley@dysart.org
 

Boys Basketball

Ben Isai
beitulla.isai@dysart.org
 

C.A.G.E.D. (Computer Animation & Game Design)
Amber Bettis
Cheer Team 
Trisha Brown
trisha.brown@dysart.org
 
Christian Club
Class of 2019

Chris Beeman
christopher.beeman@dysart.org
 

Class of 2020

Jackie Christoffel
jacqueline.christoffel@dysart.org

 
Class of 2021

Jennifer Moore
jennifer.moore@dysart.org
 

Cross Country

Karin York

karin.york@dysart.org


Dance Company

Amy Crow and Holly Kemper
amy.crow@dysart.org
holly.kemper@dysart.org
 

DECA

Jessica Urban
jessica.urban@dysart.org
 

Drama

Jacqueline Ryan-Rojas
jacqueline.ryanrojas@dysart.org


FCCLA

Chelsea Zaft and Matt Dawson
chelsea.zaft@dysart.org
matt.dawson@dysart.org

 

Football

Joshua Sekoch

joshua.sekoch@dysart.org

 

Girls Basketball

Rachel Matakas
rachel.matakas@dysart.org

 

Girls Volleyball Club

Heather Webb
heather.webb@dysart.org
 

Golf Club (Co-ed)

Steve Trezzo
steven.trezzo@dysart.org
 

Guitar Club

Steve Trezzo
steven.trezzo@dysart.org
 

HOSA

Zach Jones
zachary.jones@dysart.org
 

Japanese

Samantha Pacheco
samantha.pacheco@dysart.org
 

Key Club

Zully Rodriguez and Kayla Lyons
zully.rodriguez@dysart.org 
kayla.lyons@dysart.org


LATINX

Miranda Miller

miranda.miller@dysart.org
 

Link Crew

Jacqueline Christoffel
jacqueline.christoffel@dysart.org
 

M-Club

Karin York
karin.york@dysart.org
 

Monsoon Storm Starters

Erin Lynch

erin.lynch@dysart.org
 

National Honor Society

Sara Price
sara.price@dysart.org
 

Pom Line

Amy Crow
amy.crow@dysart.org
 

Public Safety & Health

Scott Beiter
scott.beiter@dysart.org
 

Rachel's Challenge

Rebecca Yonamine
rebecca.yonamine@dysart.org
 

Science Club

Thasanee Morrissey and Kashmir Qualls
thasanee.morrissey@dysart.org
kashmir.qualls@dysart.org

 

Science Olympiad

Thasanee Morrissey

thasanee.morrissey@dysart.org

 

Student Council

Jennifer Dore
jennifer.dore@dysart.org
 

Swim & Dive Club

Christie Kearley
christie.kearley@dysart.org
 

Table Top Games

James Boyer
james.boyer@dysart.org
 

Touch of Tech

Willie Walker

willie.walker@dysart.org


Track

Willie Walker and Karin York
willie.walker@dysart.org
karin.york@dysart.org


Yearbook

Tom Bird
thomas.bird@dysart.org