Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Shadow Ridge Counseling

School Counselors meet with students throughout the school year. Our goal is to be a HOME to a community of learners where we inspire student excellence and graduate all students to be College and Career ready.

 

 

Ms. Sarah Davis
A-Ch
Ms. Sarah Davis
623-523-5130
sarah.davis@dysart.org

photo placeholder
Ci - Gi
Ms. Sabrina Poggi
623-523-5128
sabrina.poggi@dysart.org

 

Ms. Amy Braden
Gl - K
Ms. Amy Braden
623-523-5127
amy.braden@dysart.org

Ms. Michelle Bohon
L-M (Lead Counselor)
Ms. Michelle Bohon
623-523-5131
michelle.bohon@dysart.org
 

Ms. Vicki Bejarano
N-Sc
Ms. Vicki Bejarano
623-523-5129
vicki.bejarano@dysart.org

 

Ms. Nadine Arias
Se-Z
Ms. Nadine Arias
623-523-5132
nadine.arias@dysart.org

 
 

In Memory of:
Photo of Esperanza Espinoza
Ms. Esperanza Espinoza
1975 - 2018