Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Contact Information

John Williams, MS M. Ed.
Director of Community Education
(623) 876-7920
john.williams@dysart.org

 ​
Maya Courtright
Administrative Secretary II
623-876-7917
maya.courtright@dysart.org
 

 

Christina Steier
Child Care Program Manager
(623) 876-7079
christina.steier@dysart.org
 

  • Den Club Manager
  • Den Club Camps Coordinator
  • Den Club Staff Compliance

 

 

Kristen Moser
Community Education Program Manager
(623) 876-7918
kristen.moser@dysart.org
 

  • Facilities Rentals
  • Enrichment Programs
  • Trip Reduction
  

Tracy Hayes
Community Education Accounts Technician
(623) 876-7154
tracy.hayes@dysart.org
 

  • Den Club Registration
  • Den Club Payments
  • Enrichment Program Payments
   

Maria Kelleher
Community Education Accountant
(623) 876-7192
maria.kelleher@dysart.org
 

  • Invoices
  • Tax credits
  • Payments


   

 

Sherry Owens
Volunteer & Compliance Specialist
(623) 876-7875
sherry.owens@dysart.org
 

  • Volunteer Processing
  • Compliance Documentation
  
Tyesha  Sterling

Community Education Accounts Technician
(623) 876-7979
tyesha.sterling@dysart.org
 

  • Den Club Registration
  • Den Club Payments
  • Enrichment Program Payments