Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns

Contact Information

John Williams, MEd, MS
Director of Community Education
(623) 876-7920
(623) 300-8315
john.williams@dysart.org

 ​
Maya Courtright
Administrative Secretary II
(623) 876-7917
maya.courtright@dysart.org
 

Kara Poling
Community Liaison
(623) 876-7155
kara.poling@dysart.org
 

 
 

Preschool Program Manager

 

Kristen Moser
Community Education Program Manager
(623) 876-7918
kristen.moser@dysart.org

 

Brandy Haynes
Child Care Program Manager
(623) 876-7079
brandy.haynes@dysart.org

Sherry Owens
Volunteer & Compliance Specialist
(623) 876-7875
sherry.owens@dysart.org


   

 
Tyesha  Sterling

Community Education Accounts Technician
(623) 876-7979
tyesha.sterling@dysart.org