Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
Ashton Ranch
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball Final
Ashton Ranch0
Canyon Ridge7
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Baseball WCHS JV Baseball Field
Canyon RidgeNo
Ashton RanchScore
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball Final
Cimarron Springs3
Ashton Ranch3
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Baseball Final
Ashton Ranch1
Cimarron Springs4
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Ashton Ranch3
Western Peaks4
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
Western Peaks12
Ashton Ranch4
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball Final
Countryside0
Ashton Ranch12
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball Final
Ashton Ranch15
Countryside6
Friday, September 20, 2019
Baseball Final
Canyon Ridge10
Ashton Ranch0
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
AsanteNo
Ashton RanchScore
Friday, September 27, 2019
Baseball WCHS Varsity Field
KingswoodNo
Ashton RanchScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Baseball Final
Ashton Ranch1
Sonoran Heights13


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.