Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
Dysart
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart2
El Mirage3
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
El MirageNo
DysartScore
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
LukeNo
DysartScore
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart18
Luke0
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart12
Thompson Ranch6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
Thompson Ranch1
Dysart12
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball Final
Riverview2
Dysart18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart18
Riverview0
Friday, September 20, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Field
El MirageNo
DysartScore
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
DysartNo
Marley ParkScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Baseball Final
Western Peaks7
Dysart10
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart0
Canyon Ridge7


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.