Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
Marley Park
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park8
Mountain View4
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Baseball SRHS Varsity Baseball Field
Mountain ViewNo
Marley ParkScore
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball Final
Rancho Gabriela7
Marley Park10
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park13
Rancho Gabriela2
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park3
Sunset Hills11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
Sunset Hills7
Marley Park3
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball Final
Sonoran Heights9
Marley Park6
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park9
Sonoran Heights10
Friday, September 20, 2019
Baseball Final
Mountain View8
Marley Park8
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
DysartNo
Marley ParkScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park8
Asante2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Baseball Final
Marley Park3
Sonoran Heights5


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.