Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
Riverview
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
LukeNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
RiverviewNo
LukeScore
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball Final
Riverview0
Surprise18
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Riverview1
El Mirage12
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
El Mirage14
Riverview2
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball Final
Riverview2
Dysart18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart18
Riverview0
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
Thompson RanchNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
RiverviewNo
Thompson RanchScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Baseball WCHS Varsity Field
RiverviewNo
Cimarron SpringsScore


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.