Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
Thompson Ranch
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball Final
Thompson Ranch0
Western Peaks12
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball Final
El Mirage17
Thompson Ranch0
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Baseball Final
Thompson Ranch0
El Mirage15
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Dysart12
Thompson Ranch6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
Thompson Ranch1
Dysart12
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
Thompson RanchNo
LukeScore
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
LukeNo
Thompson RanchScore
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
Thompson RanchNo
RiverviewScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Baseball Field
RiverviewNo
Thompson RanchScore
Friday, September 27, 2019
Baseball WCHS Varsity Field
Mountain ViewNo
Thompson RanchScore


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.