Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Elemiddle Baseball
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 0 0 1.000 5
Dysart 6 2 0 .750 12
Riverview 3 5 0 .375 80
Thompson Ranch 2 6 0 .250 68
Luke 1 7 0 .125 30
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 7 0 0 1.000 3
Western Peaks 5 3 0 .625 37
Cimarron Springs 4 3 1 .563 25
Ashton Ranch 2 5 1 .313 46
Countryside 0 8 0 .000 92

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Surprise 7 1 0 .875 16
Asante 6 2 0 .750 16
Freedom 3 5 0 .375 21
West Point 2 5 1 .313 44
Kingswood 0 7 1 .063 27
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 8 0 0 1.000 15
Sunset Hills 6 2 0 .750 19
Marley Park 3 4 1 .438 58
Rancho Gabriela 3 5 0 .375 52
Mountain View 0 6 1 .071 59
Full Schedule
West Point
Monday, August 26, 2019
Baseball Final
West Point0
Sunset Hills12
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Baseball Final
Freedom11
West Point9
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Baseball Final
West Point0
Freedom12
Monday, September 09, 2019
Baseball Final
Asante1
West Point7
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Baseball Final
West Point1
Asante7
Monday, September 16, 2019
Baseball VVHS JV Baseball Field
West PointNo
KingswoodScore
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Baseball Final
Kingswood1
West Point3
Monday, September 23, 2019
Baseball CANCELLED
West PointNo
SurpriseScore
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Baseball VVHS JV Baseball Field
SurpriseNo
West PointScore
Friday, September 27, 2019
Baseball VVHS Varsity Field
CountrysideNo
West PointScore
Monday, September 30, 2019
Baseball DHS Varsity Field
West PointNo
El MirageScore


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.