Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 266
Dysart 7 2 0 .778 286
Thompson Ranch 4 5 0 .444 325
Luke 4 5 0 .444 263
Riverview 0 9 0 .000 373
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 9 0 0 1.000 191
Countryside 6 3 0 .667 289
Western Peaks 5 4 0 .556 292
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 293
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 433

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 1 .833 179
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 237
Asante 4 5 0 .444 300
Kingswood 1 7 1 .167 284
Freedom 1 8 0 .111 400
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 9 0 0 1.000 214
Marley Park 7 2 0 .778 271
Rancho Gabriela 5 4 0 .556 334
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 344
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 436
Full Schedule
Countryside
Monday, January 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sonoran Heights27
Countryside40
Monday, February 03, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Countryside29
Canyon Ridge48
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Cimarron Springs18
Countryside57
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Canyon Ridge54
Countryside25
Monday, February 10, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Countryside35
Ashton Ranch21
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Countryside43
Cimarron Springs13
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Ashton Ranch25
Countryside40
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Western Peaks35
Countryside36
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Countryside38
Western Peaks48
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Thompson Ranch24
Countryside34
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Countryside35
West Point45


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.