Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 266
Dysart 7 2 0 .778 286
Thompson Ranch 4 5 0 .444 325
Luke 4 5 0 .444 263
Riverview 0 9 0 .000 373
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 9 0 0 1.000 191
Countryside 6 3 0 .667 289
Western Peaks 5 4 0 .556 292
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 293
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 433

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 1 .833 179
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 237
Asante 4 5 0 .444 300
Kingswood 1 7 1 .167 284
Freedom 1 8 0 .111 400
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 9 0 0 1.000 214
Marley Park 7 2 0 .778 271
Rancho Gabriela 5 4 0 .556 334
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 344
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 436
Full Schedule
Kingswood
Monday, January 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Kingswood33
Asante34
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Asante31
Kingswood22
Monday, February 03, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Kingswood28
Luke34
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Kingswood14
Surprise57
Monday, February 10, 2020
Basketball (B) Kingswood Elementary
West PointNo
KingswoodScore
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Surprise23
Kingswood22
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Kingswood21
West Point50
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Freedom19
Kingswood39
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Kingswood28
Freedom36
Monday, February 24, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Cimarron Springs36
Kingswood26


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.