Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 266
Dysart 7 2 0 .778 286
Thompson Ranch 4 5 0 .444 325
Luke 4 5 0 .444 263
Riverview 0 9 0 .000 373
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 9 0 0 1.000 191
Countryside 6 3 0 .667 289
Western Peaks 5 4 0 .556 292
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 293
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 433

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 1 .833 179
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 237
Asante 4 5 0 .444 300
Kingswood 1 7 1 .167 284
Freedom 1 8 0 .111 400
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 9 0 0 1.000 214
Marley Park 7 2 0 .778 271
Rancho Gabriela 5 4 0 .556 334
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 344
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 436
Full Schedule
Rancho Gabriela
Monday, January 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela40
Marley Park41
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Marley Park45
Rancho Gabriela34
Monday, February 03, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Cimarron Springs20
Rancho Gabriela81
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela36
Sonoran Heights33
Monday, February 10, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sunset Hills59
Rancho Gabriela32
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sonoran Heights29
Rancho Gabriela50
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela42
Sunset Hills48
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Mountain View31
Rancho Gabriela45
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela48
Mountain View28
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela68
Surprise37
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela32
Canyon Ridge48


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.