Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (B)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 7 2 0 .778 266
Dysart 7 2 0 .778 286
Thompson Ranch 4 5 0 .444 325
Luke 4 5 0 .444 263
Riverview 0 9 0 .000 373
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 9 0 0 1.000 191
Countryside 6 3 0 .667 289
Western Peaks 5 4 0 .556 292
Ashton Ranch 4 5 0 .444 293
Cimarron Springs 0 9 0 .000 433

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
West Point 7 1 1 .833 179
Surprise 7 2 0 .778 237
Asante 4 5 0 .444 300
Kingswood 1 7 1 .167 284
Freedom 1 8 0 .111 400
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sunset Hills 9 0 0 1.000 214
Marley Park 7 2 0 .778 271
Rancho Gabriela 5 4 0 .556 334
Sonoran Heights 2 7 0 .222 344
Mountain View 0 9 0 .000 436
Full Schedule
Sunset Hills
Monday, January 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Mountain View7
Sunset Hills60
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sunset Hills55
Mountain View11
Monday, February 03, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Marley Park23
Sunset Hills47
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
West Point26
Sunset Hills58
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sunset Hills43
Marley Park30
Monday, February 10, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sunset Hills59
Rancho Gabriela32
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Rancho Gabriela42
Sunset Hills48
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sunset Hills55
Sonoran Heights29
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Sonoran Heights14
Sunset Hills40
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Cimarron Springs9
Sunset Hills57
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Dysart21
Sunset Hills43
Friday, February 28, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
West Point30
Sunset Hills60
Monday, March 02, 2020
Basketball (B) Final
Canyon Ridge40
Sunset Hills36


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.