Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 3 0 .727 173
Thompson Ranch 7 4 0 .636 187
Dysart 5 6 0 .455 168
Riverview 2 8 0 .200 271
Luke 1 8 0 .111 140
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 10 1 0 .909 96
Western Peaks 7 3 0 .700 149
Countryside 3 7 0 .300 170
Cimarron Springs 3 7 0 .300 264
Ashton Ranch 0 9 0 .000 9

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 11 1 0 .917 216
West Point 9 3 0 .750 157
Surprise 4 6 0 .400 201
Asante 3 7 0 .300 230
Kingswood 3 8 0 .273 197
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 13 0 0 1.000 229
Marley Park 10 3 0 .769 188
Sunset Hills 4 6 0 .400 204
Sonoran Heights 2 8 0 .200 252
Mountain View 2 9 0 .182 261
Full Schedule
Asante
Monday, March 29, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Asante15
Freedom30
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Freedom35
Asante5
Monday, April 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Kingswood10
Asante15
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Asante10
Kingswood12
Monday, April 12, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Asante8
West Point34
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
West Point34
Asante9
Monday, April 19, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Surprise14
Asante15
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Asante9
Surprise22
Monday, April 26, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Asante
Ashton RanchForfeit
Monday, May 03, 2021
Basketball (G) N/A (Forfeit)
Ashton RanchNo
AsanteScore
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Rancho Gabriela39
Asante23


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.