Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 3 0 .727 173
Thompson Ranch 7 4 0 .636 187
Dysart 5 6 0 .455 168
Riverview 2 8 0 .200 271
Luke 1 8 0 .111 140
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 10 1 0 .909 96
Western Peaks 7 3 0 .700 149
Countryside 3 7 0 .300 170
Cimarron Springs 3 7 0 .300 264
Ashton Ranch 0 9 0 .000 9

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 11 1 0 .917 216
West Point 9 3 0 .750 157
Surprise 4 6 0 .400 201
Asante 3 7 0 .300 230
Kingswood 3 8 0 .273 197
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 13 0 0 1.000 229
Marley Park 10 3 0 .769 188
Sunset Hills 4 6 0 .400 204
Sonoran Heights 2 8 0 .200 252
Mountain View 2 9 0 .182 261
Full Schedule
El Mirage
Monday, March 29, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Dysart10
El Mirage12
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage18
Dysart5
Monday, April 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage29
Thompson Ranch32
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch23
El Mirage25
Monday, April 12, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Riverview14
El Mirage37
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage38
Riverview12
Monday, April 19, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Freedom40
El Mirage30
Monday, April 26, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage
LukeForfeit
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
LukeForfeit
El Mirage
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage18
Kingswood11
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage9
Marley Park26


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.