Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 3 0 .727 173
Thompson Ranch 7 4 0 .636 187
Dysart 5 6 0 .455 168
Riverview 2 8 0 .200 271
Luke 1 8 0 .111 140
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 10 1 0 .909 96
Western Peaks 7 3 0 .700 149
Countryside 3 7 0 .300 170
Cimarron Springs 3 7 0 .300 264
Ashton Ranch 0 9 0 .000 9

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 11 1 0 .917 216
West Point 9 3 0 .750 157
Surprise 4 6 0 .400 201
Asante 3 7 0 .300 230
Kingswood 3 8 0 .273 197
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 13 0 0 1.000 229
Marley Park 10 3 0 .769 188
Sunset Hills 4 6 0 .400 204
Sonoran Heights 2 8 0 .200 252
Mountain View 2 9 0 .182 261
Full Schedule
Marley Park
Monday, March 29, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park43
Mountain View4
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Mountain View4
Marley Park32
Monday, April 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Rancho Gabriela40
Marley Park30
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park29
Rancho Gabriela30
Monday, April 12, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park34
Sunset Hills12
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Sunset Hills12
Marley Park27
Monday, April 19, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Sonoran Heights8
Marley Park30
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park24
Sonoran Heights4
Monday, April 26, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Dysart12
Marley Park22
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Surprise11
Marley Park37
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
El Mirage9
Marley Park26
Friday, May 07, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park18
West Point16
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Marley Park21
Rancho Gabriela26


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.