Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Basketball (G)
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 8 3 0 .727 173
Thompson Ranch 7 4 0 .636 187
Dysart 5 6 0 .455 168
Riverview 2 8 0 .200 271
Luke 1 8 0 .111 140
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Canyon Ridge 10 1 0 .909 96
Western Peaks 7 3 0 .700 149
Countryside 3 7 0 .300 170
Cimarron Springs 3 7 0 .300 264
Ashton Ranch 0 9 0 .000 9

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Freedom 11 1 0 .917 216
West Point 9 3 0 .750 157
Surprise 4 6 0 .400 201
Asante 3 7 0 .300 230
Kingswood 3 8 0 .273 197
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Rancho Gabriela 12 0 0 1.000 208
Marley Park 10 2 0 .833 162
Sunset Hills 4 6 0 .400 204
Sonoran Heights 2 8 0 .200 252
Mountain View 2 9 0 .182 261
Full Schedule
Western Peaks
Monday, March 29, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Thompson Ranch34
Western Peaks35
Monday, April 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Canyon Ridge30
Western Peaks19
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Western Peaks17
Canyon Ridge31
Monday, April 12, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Ashton RanchForfeit
Western Peaks
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Western Peaks
Ashton RanchForfeit
Monday, April 19, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Western Peaks37
Cimarron Springs3
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Cimarron Springs4
Western Peaks30
Monday, April 26, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Western Peaks32
Countryside6
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Countryside16
Western Peaks28
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Basketball (G) Final
Dysart25
Western Peaks21


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.