Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Asante
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante39
Freedom0
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flag Football Final
Freedom0
Asante36
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Kingswood29
Asante22
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante8
Kingswood18
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante14
West Point0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point7
Asante20
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
Surprise8
Asante28
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante14
Surprise0
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante12
Ashton Ranch20
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho Gabriela25
Asante15


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.