Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Ashton Ranch
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch27
Canyon Ridge14
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flag Football Final
Canyon Ridge19
Ashton Ranch21
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Cimarron Springs0
Ashton Ranch19
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch7
Cimarron Springs12
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch13
Western Peaks0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
Western Peaks0
Ashton Ranch12
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
Countryside0
Ashton Ranch26
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch27
Countryside6
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Asante12
Ashton Ranch20
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch0
Thompson Ranch14


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.