Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Marley Park
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park35
Mountain View6
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flag Football Final
Mountain View0
Marley Park29
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho GabrielaForfeit
Marley Park
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park6
Rancho Gabriela0
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park18
Sunset Hills13
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
Sunset Hills6
Marley Park18
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
Sonoran Heights18
Marley Park6
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park6
Sonoran Heights13
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Dysart21
Marley Park20
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
West Point0
Marley Park40
Friday, May 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Western Peaks0
Marley Park19
Monday, May 10, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park14
Rancho Gabriela6
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park13
Sonoran Heights18


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.