Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Rancho Gabriela
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho Gabriela0
Sonoran Heights18
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flag Football Final
Sonoran Heights12
Rancho Gabriela18
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho GabrielaForfeit
Marley Park
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park6
Rancho Gabriela0
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Cimarron Springs6
Rancho Gabriela19
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
Sunset Hills6
Rancho Gabriela14
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho Gabriela6
Sunset Hills12
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Mountain View0
Rancho Gabriela16
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho Gabriela17
Mountain View14
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Rancho Gabriela25
Asante15
Friday, May 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch12
Rancho Gabriela13
Monday, May 10, 2021
Flag Football Final
Marley Park14
Rancho Gabriela6


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.