Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Riverview
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Luke7
Riverview2
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview24
Luke12
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview21
Surprise12
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview6
El Mirage7
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
El Mirage13
Riverview6
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
RiverviewForfeit
Dysart
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Dysart18
Riverview6
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch6
Riverview12
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview0
Thompson Ranch20
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview28
Canyon Ridge38


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.