Skip to Content Skip to Footer Accessibility Concerns
Middle Level Flag Football
Region 1
TeamWLTPCTPA
El Mirage 9 1 0 .900 59
Dysart 8 3 0 .727 172
Thompson Ranch 4 8 0 .333 216
Riverview 3 7 0 .300 134
Luke 2 8 0 .200 230
Region 2
TeamWLTPCTPA
Ashton Ranch 8 2 0 .800 77
Canyon Ridge 7 4 0 .636 163
Western Peaks 6 6 0 .500 97
Cimarron Springs 5 5 0 .500 144
Countryside 0 10 0 .000 203

Region 3
TeamWLTPCTPA
Kingswood 11 1 0 .917 105
Asante 6 4 0 .600 107
West Point 4 6 0 .400 167
Surprise 3 8 0 .273 215
Freedom 0 10 0 .000 279
Region 4
TeamWLTPCTPA
Sonoran Heights 12 1 0 .923 67
Marley Park 9 4 0 .692 101
Rancho Gabriela 7 5 0 .583 116
Sunset Hills 5 6 0 .455 122
Mountain View 0 10 0 .000 249
Full Schedule
Thompson Ranch
Monday, March 29, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch8
Western Peaks12
Monday, April 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
El Mirage20
Thompson Ranch8
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch6
El Mirage13
Monday, April 12, 2021
Flag Football Final
Dysart48
Thompson Ranch12
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch8
Dysart48
Monday, April 19, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch31
Luke0
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Flag Football Final
Luke26
Thompson Ranch20
Monday, April 26, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch6
Riverview12
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Flag Football Final
Riverview0
Thompson Ranch20
Monday, May 03, 2021
Flag Football Final
Mountain View24
Thompson Ranch48
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Flag Football Final
Ashton Ranch0
Thompson Ranch14
Friday, May 07, 2021
Flag Football Final
Thompson Ranch12
Rancho Gabriela13


        
These games are exhibition games and are not reflected in the standings.

        
These games are postseason games and are not reflected in the standings.